每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

香格里拉大酒店 (Shangri-La Hotel)

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, 马耶孙科诺, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60256 (显示地图)

立即预订!

香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 健身房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 套房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅
香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 设施 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心
所在区域: 马耶孙科诺 客房数: 368
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自268份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (268)
排序:
Leung K. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年1月19日
很好

食物好,房間舒適,員工友善
9.7
Alistair D. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月5日
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7.7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Winda F. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月20日
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Suan T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月10日
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7.3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. 商务旅客 France, 2015年3月5日
Nice service

Service, Location,
9.3
William S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2015年2月15日
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年1月4日
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8.7
Ronny H. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年12月29日
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年12月23日
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6.3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年12月22日
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6.3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

香格里拉大酒店 泗水香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 健身房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 套房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 设施香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心


AS-AGWEB-3B08