每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

香格里拉大酒店 (Shangri-La Hotel)

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60256

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.3

来自304份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (304)
排序:
Leung K. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年1月19日
很好

食物好,房間舒適,員工友善
9.7
Juliana T. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年4月10日
Good hotel
4.7
good location and value for money
Diana Y. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2016年3月27日
Recommended
5.3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Soedradjat S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2016年3月20日
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5.7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Leander C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年3月13日
Best for Weekend Retreat
5.7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Servando A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年3月12日
=)
5.7
;)
Aminah A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2016年2月9日
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7.7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Nur A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2016年1月3日
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Monica T. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2016年1月1日
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Jaime B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年12月27日
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
显示1份点评(共1份)
香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 接待处香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 游泳池香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 游泳池香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 健身房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03