每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

香格里拉大酒店 (Shangri-La Hotel)

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, 马耶孙科诺, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60256 (显示地图)

立即预订!

香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 夜总会 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 健身房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 套房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰
香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 设施 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 大厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心
所在区域: 马耶孙科诺 客房数: 368
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自234份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.3
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (234)
排序:
Christian L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年10月2日
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8.3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年9月28日
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月16日
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7.7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月16日
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6.3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月10日
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月25日
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年8月21日
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年8月18日
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6.3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年8月18日
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9.3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年8月17日
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

香格里拉大酒店 泗水香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 夜总会香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 健身房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 套房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 设施香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 卫浴间香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 大厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心


AS-AGWEB-3A04