每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

香格里拉大酒店 (Shangri-La Hotel)

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, 马耶孙科诺, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60256 (显示地图)

立即预订!

香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 大厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 夜总会 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 大厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 健身房
香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 套房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 设施 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 马耶孙科诺 客房数: 368
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自217份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (217)
排序:
Budiono T. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年7月16日
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年7月12日
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6.3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年7月2日
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6.7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月23日
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月20日
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7.3
Foo C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月5日
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年6月2日
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9.7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant
Aditia P. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年5月28日
Awesome Hotel with A lot of value to add

Room, Internet, Atmosphere
8
Shangrila is one of my favourite hotel. It has a cozy lobby, i could spend time there for hours. Good food, good atmosphere, they serve a mean japanese restaurant, and the also have a good italian restaurant. The room is quite nice, despite the building itself is an old building. expensive vallet service, but overall thats quite alright
Fenty R. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年5月17日
Bed and facilities meet the standard.

The facilities (pool, fitness centre), room service and fast check in.
6.7
It met my expectation although certain staff' attitude doesn't reflect the hotel's 5 star standard.
Fareed S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年5月10日
enjoyed, good location and good food

luxury, food and relax
8
stay was good. room service was superb. centrally located. easy access to the airport.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

香格里拉大酒店 泗水香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 大厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 夜总会香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 游泳池香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 大厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 会议室香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 健身房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 套房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 客房香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 餐厅香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 设施香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心香格里拉大酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心


AS-AGWEB-3C03