每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 (Shelburne NYC-an Affinia Hotel)

303 Lexington Avenue, 市中心东, 纽约(NY), 美国 10016 (查看地图)

立即预订!

纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 商务中心 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 接待处 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 宴会厅 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室
纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 健身房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房
所在区域: 市中心东 客房数: 325

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.1

来自89份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.3
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (89)
排序:
Nicole W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月26日
Great Hotel - Decent Location

quiet, atmosphere, staff
9.3
This is a great hotel for a couples stay. Not too far from the hustle and bustle, but a little quieter than being right on a main street. If it's super cold though, you will need to grab taxis since its a couple blocks from main stuff. BUt, great value for the money. And they have a free wine happy hour!
举报此点评
Ross G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月3日
standard and pleasurable

location, roof top bar, staff
7
overall stay was pleasant
举报此点评
Jacksen H. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年5月31日
spacious rooms for nyc!

very spacious for manhattan. clean and comfortable, service needs improvement/
7
Overall pleasant stay,rooms was very spacious considering its in manhattan and rooms were clean. The downside was that the staff was not very friendly and not very easy to talk to. The receptionist was not welcoming,also there was no doorman to handle our luggages. Lastly.Lastly on the day i was about to leave for the airport the doorman tried very hard to force us to use his shuttle services(its because he gets commission of 20 dollars) although i have already made an appointment with another cab company. The staffs needs to learn to be more attentive to the customers needs.
举报此点评
Jacksen H. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年5月31日
very spacious rooms ,comfortable, staff lacking

spacious clean and comfortable
7.3
Overall a plesant stay if not for the poor staff. Staff was not very welcoming . When i first arrived there was no doorman to attend to our luggage, The receptionist gave a cold shoulder too.To make things worst, the last day when we were about to leave for the airport,the doorman kept on forcing us to use his shuttle services because he gets a commission of 20 dollars out of it although i have already made an appointment with another cab company. He kept insisting that the our cab will not be coming.
举报此点评
Janice C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月13日
Beautiful hotel and exceptionally clean

Clean,iness, room size, comfy bed
8.3
Loved it. I'd go back in a heartbeat. The only thing is that my room tended to be a little warm.
举报此点评
Steven B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2013年11月4日
Great location, nice room

Great location, nice room, easy access to restaurants
8
This is one of our favourite hotels in New York, centrally located and good size rooms at a reasonable price.
举报此点评
Raj P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Switzerland, 2013年10月10日
Comfortable, price worth and centraly located

same as above plus very friendly staff
9.7
We were very satisfied the staff was very friendly they even upgraded us.
举报此点评
William R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年9月18日
Affinia

Location, location, location
8
Fine with the exception of trying to turn on the TV
举报此点评
Ociel T. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年9月5日
Excellent. Very comfortable.

location, staff and room.
9
Great - staff was friendly and efficient, the location was superb and the room was big/clean/modern!
举报此点评
Ye Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月1日
nice location, nice lobby, the room can be improve

location, location, lobby
7.7
The room is old. The bathroom is small. Other than that, it is a comfortable stay with good value of the money.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 商务中心纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 接待处纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 宴会厅纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 健身房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店周边纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店周边纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 餐厅纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 餐厅纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 厨房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 周边景点纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 周边景点纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 地图纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 健身房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 设施纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 接待处纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店内饰纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 厨房纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间纽约谢尔本阿菲尼亚酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07