每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯因乐海滩度假村 (Shingley Beach Resort)

1 Shingley Drive Queensland, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 景观 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 景观 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房
斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 宴会厅
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 32

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自15份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.5
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (15)
排序:
Huang W. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2012年1月11日
離市區稍遠,但客房條件優

房間面海,且價格合理,還有附設一個小游泳池喔
6.7
1.酒店離市中心搭TAXI約8分鐘,不算太遠,地理位置尚可 2.客房內均有小廚房,很不錯,但其實市中心街上也非常多很不錯的餐廳就是了 3.房間面海,從陽台就可以欣賞海景了,非常棒
观光/景点提示: 若要參加tour,建議到市中心街上找agency,商品多樣化,價格也較飯店便宜
V B. 夫妇 Romania, 2014年11月15日
Great stay

View, comfort and staff
8.3
The place is great and brings good value for money. Both managers were extremely nice and helpful and arranged everything for us from day cruises to taxis.
Ho P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2014年11月2日
Highly recommended not to choose this hotel

Bad staff and bad location
3.7
I was recommended by agoda that I picked this hotel for 3 nights. However, I found that It was totally wrong ! Firstly, The location is v far away from Main Street, where all the shops (esp supermarkets) and restaurants is so far away. The distance from what I looked up from Google map was far more than I expected !! It took me 30 mins to walk to the Main Street , airlie beach , and I feel so tired that I never to Main Street again after the first day (I took a taxi back instead). The hotel location is simply inconvenient to go anywhere unless u have a car. Secondly, the air conditoner was broke that only weak wind blew out , so I sweated and woke up many times during the night . as no staff on duty at night , I could not do anything but to suffer. I wondered why the hotel could not check IN The beginning ? Are they running out of staff ?(I only saw two staff during my stay). Thirdly, regarding the staff, I have no idea why I have to get charged for beach towel , which I changed once (total 2 towels) for my 3 night stays ! how do you expect the customers not to dirty their towel when they go out to beaches or boat trips ? am I supposed to use the dirty towel after I placed them on beach for sunbathing ?it is outrageous ! At last I did pay, he charged me $5 without telling me in advance . It is a typical Australian hospitality that I deserved to have ?! 'Thanks so much , Shingley Beach Resort, I had a wonderful stay at whitsunday !'
Eileen O. 团队游客 Ireland, 2014年5月20日
Enjoyable stay in friendly self catering acc

Location Friendly helpful staff Generous supply of tea/ coffee/shampoo etc
4
Had a lovely stay in the very scenic shingley beach hotel.
Thanchanok B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2014年2月7日
like a beach house in quiet location and nice view

nice view, salt swimming pool, quiet location
7.3
it is self service apartment. best for family who wants to cook themselves it is like your own beach house it is located at shingly beach which is 15 mins walk to airlie beach town or 15 mins walk to whitsundays shopping centre. so the location itself is not that convenient for family who have not hired a car but it is not that big problem - we didn't hire a car and we still can walk around (though we did catch the taxi once when it was heavy raining) one bad thing is that there were so many little ants in our room - only matter if you would like to leave your food/snacks on the table - otherwise they disappear
Jessica H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月7日
great location to reach the port and clean rooms

location, quiet, view
9
We really enjoyed our stay in Shingley Beach Resort! It was a perfect spot for our stay after our sailing trip. They allowed us to store our luggage there for the days we were out sailing and were super helpful throughout our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable and our balcony had a great view of the harbor. Its about a 10-15 minute walk into town but we enjoyed the chance to get some fresh air and a walk in.
George W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年4月16日
Very satisfactory accomodation

Location, clean and well appointed
7.3
Ian A. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年12月5日
Convenience, comfortable, wonderful service

Great service, and clean
9.3
we were very happy with our stay and would come back one day. the reception was very helpful, let us leave our 2 big luggages there before our 3 days sailing. we felt like living in our new unit. full kitchen, big bathroom and a reasonable size of living room combined with dinning and a balcony ! it is only a walking distance to everywhere - food, shops, ferries. we just strolled our luggages to airlie beach for departure by ferry. we don't need a car.
Yuan C. 团队游客 China, 2012年11月20日
great place but a bit far from town centre

rooms are really spacious, good value for money
8.3
we stayed there for two nights, the rooms are large and spacious with great harbour view. The apartment is great for people who plan to stay at Airlie beach for a couple of days or use it as a base to access the whitsunday islands as the marina is very close to the hotel. The staff is very friendly although there seems to be only one of them around while we were there. However, for though who wants to enjoy the lagoon and the night life of the town centre, this place is a bit faraway as it will took about 20 to 25 minutes to go from the resort to the centre. Apart from this, the place is perfect.
Deon G. 夫妇 South Africa, 2012年9月3日
Great location with friendly service

Great sea view
8
I was looking for a hotel on the waters edge with good views, close to town but not in town, Shingley beach resort ticked all the boxes. The place looked pretty good on the Internet and upon arrival I was not disappointed. If you want peace and quiet then look no further.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 景观斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 景观斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 客房斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池斯因乐海滩度假村 降灵岛 - 宴会厅


AS-AGWEB-3B08