每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 (Sifrazhed's Beach Retreat)

E/1/175 Gaura Vaddo ( Near Resort Terra Paraiso & Empire Beach Resort)., 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516 (显示地图)

立即预订!

斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 景观 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 入口 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 景观 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观 斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 恰朗格乌泰 客房数: 9

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自16份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.9
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (16)
排序:
Pranav K. 夫妇 India, 2014年5月23日
Nice stay

Close to beach.... just 2 min walk. Restaurant with awesome food. Quiet surrounding
9.7
Check in process took only 2 min and the room was nice with awesome view of beach. Friendly staff....they also arranged sightseeing as per our request. I will definitely recommend to my friends
Morten B. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2014年2月10日
Good basic hotel, near beach

Price, location, quiet
7
The room was decent, no A/C but a good fan. Shower and toilet standard, hot water only sometimes. Fridge.
Niloy D. 团队游客 India, 2013年9月9日
Wonderful stay and value for money

close to beach, friendly staff, good bengali food
9
I stayed for 2N-3D, it was wonderful stay during and totally value for money. Hotel is close to beach. You can see the ocean from your balcony. Here you can get Bengali fish curry also if you are fond of bengali food.
Nitesh S. 团队游客 India, 2013年8月29日
Close to the beach and pocket friendly

close to the beach and pocket friendly
8
It was good. Balcony had ocean view. Have one suggestion: Concentrate on housekeeping like sweeping and changing bed sheets.
Kusuma M. 团队游客 India, 2013年6月23日
good

food, service
7
Kuntal P. 夫妇 India, 2013年6月3日
Good

Location, staff and location
7
Karthik O. 单行旅客 India, 2013年5月11日
short, sweet and memorable.

1. value for money. 2. location of the resort. 3. security.
7.7
Saravanaprakash R. 团队游客 India, 2013年3月17日
A week end with beach resort

Good location, Reasonable rate, Good hospitality
7.7
Very good week end with sifrazhed's beach retreat near by beach.
Harri H. 夫妇 Finland, 2012年12月31日
Very basic noisy rooms

Quite near the beach
4
We stayed in the auxiliary building 100m of the main building. Room was somewhat okeyish, but -room cost was much more than it should be, there was this and that missing -the building was noisy, full of partying Indian people -there was pigeon that had nest somewhere in our bathroom waking up us every morning We did not like the restaurant and especially the attitude of the boss
观光/景点提示: The nearest ATM is near the new Pizza hut, opposite side of the road.Just walk to the main road, turn right and after 20 meters its there.
Zulfi T. 夫妇 India, 2012年12月22日
Near the beach but what's with all the hype?

Good location, friendly people
4.7
First the positives: - You can walk to Calangute Beach in like 3mins - Hot/Cold water - Rooms have attached bathroom, wardrobes - Clean... Well kinda.... - Peaceful location away from the main road Negatives - The place looks shabby and dilapidated, like the owners really don't care about upkeep - Prices that they ask for in the holiday season are way way way over what it is worth - The room was clean but the floor was sandy and dirty. Sand was everywhere in the room and the bathroom - Hair in the drain - STAY AWAY FROM THE FOOD~! - Power cuts, no generator - Candle is provided tho if thats a solace

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 景观斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 入口斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 景观斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观斯福拉泽德海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B06