登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

歌手109酒店及旅馆 (Singer109 Hotel & Hostel)

Singerstrasse 109, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10179 (显示地图)

立即预订!

歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰
歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房 歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 38
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自10份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
7.6
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (10)
排序:
Inna H. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年7月20日
Value for money

Spacious room, big window,appropriate smoking room
7.3
Sara F. 单行旅客 Spain, 2014年7月8日
Great stay

Very clean, very new, location
9.7
The hostel is huge, very new and very clean. I stayed in the 4 bed shared room with ensuite bathroom. bedsheets were provided and were clean, bed was comfortable and the bedroom and bathroom was very clean. There are lockers in the room but you will need to bring your own padlock. There is wifi and free computers with internet access. there is western breakfast served at 5€. The location is really good, the hostel is in a quiet area but really close to the MRT you can also walk 15-20 mins to Alexandre Patz. Friendly staff. I really recommend Singer 109 to anyone traveling to Berlin!
Kun S. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年10月5日
It is a true hotel

nice private bathroom, friendly staff, large bed
8.7
Zhou C. 商务旅客 2013年3月7日
Nice hotel with good location

Cute lovely European style
10
Good location, nice staff, clean room, quite satisfied
Chareeya P. 夫妇 Thailand, 2012年10月11日
the awesomest hotel!

room, service, location, staff, environments, atmosphere
10
the hotel was so easy to find, clear signs and very close to everywhere at the city centre! it is located in among a few different Metro station, you can easy walk to the hotel. it takes 5-10 minutes walk to Alexanderplatz ...so it is super convenient ! the hotel looks nice inside, very kind and friendly staff. specially, the MD at the hotel often came to take care his customers by himself and he was very sincere !! his name is Markus! the food is also awesome! very yummy and a lot of choices. they have laundry service costs 5 EUR including drying and they do it for us! the room is big neat and clean. the shower is very good! we liked it there a lot ! everything is perfect for us.
旅行须知: if you come to Berlin with budgeted trip, Singer109 can give you the impressive moment until you forget that you come with a little budget!
Vanessa V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年7月2日
Nice, quiet hostel, good location

good location, friendly staff, recently updated
8.3
Singer is a nice, quiet place to stay. It doesn't have the typical hostel vibe. It feels much more like a hotel. The lobby is very spacious, open, and sunny with a piano and many computer stations. There is a bar/restaurant nearly always open. We stayed in two different 4-bed dorms/apartments, both with clean, simple, and modern decorations and giant lockers (bring your own lock). The first was very spacious, very clean, and had giant windows overlooking the sports courtyard. We also had a private bathroom (so nice). Maid-service came to clean everyday. The second room was a shared suite with a 6-bed dorm and 4-bed dorm (with an extra unused bunkbed) with a seperate bathroom area with two toilets and two showers. Again, very nice and well-designed. The bathroom became very dirty though and I wondered if maid service cleaned that day or if our suite mates were really THAT messy. I voiced my concern at the front desk. Maid service had left for the day, but we were given an apology and free breakfast, which was greatly appreciated. Breakfast is good (several kinds of wheat bread, white bread, yogurts, cereal, eggs, apples, veggies, cheese, meats, juices, and coffees). Wifi was pretty fast and useable in our rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful and we really loved the location (quiet, yet central to lots of things). The supermarket is open till midnight and literally just a couple of blocks away. There are three different transportation lines within a 5-minute walk also in addition to several cafes and an organic food store up at the roundabout. We ran in the big park about 1 km away every day and we found it easy to walk to places like Alexanderplatz and Friedrichstein for lots of shopping and eating when we didn't feel like taking public transport. We also walked to the Eastside Gallery. Overall, good stay! Not like a traditional hostel (harder to meet people and wouldn't recommend for solo travelers or big, crazy party people), but also much nicer in t
Azusa T. 单行旅客 Japan, 2012年12月10日
シャワールーム以外は快適でした!

スタッフの対応が良かったです
6
ロビーが美しく、高級ホテルのようでした。 フロントスタッフの対応も良かったです。 ルームキーを部屋に入るまでに3回使用。 セキュリティはしっかりしてたように思います。 部屋もトイレ・バスもキレイにされており、快適に滞在できました。 ただ、シャワーが男女共用でしきりがシャワーカーテン1枚… 入り口のドアに内鍵があるのですが、トイレもあるため使用できず。 考えすぎかもしれませんが、シャワー利用中に誰かカーテンを開けるのじゃないかとドキドキでした。
Burkhardt G. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年12月3日
Sehr gutes Preis/ Leistungs Verhältnis

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Bauweise
7.7
Kein typisches Hostel! Alles recht gepflegt und Sauber und die Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins gut zu erreichen.
Sabine W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2013年7月7日
wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen sicher

Ausstattung Zimmer und Bad, Bauweise und Ausstattung des Hotels und Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz des Personals
8.7
Eugster N. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2013年5月23日
Angenehm überrascht für ein Hostel.

Zimmer,Free Wifi,Frühstück für 5 Euro.
8.7
Es war sehr angenehm.Wurden freundlich empfangen,einchecken ging razfatz sowie auschecken.Personal war sehr bemüht Gästefragen im ihrem möglichen Rahmen zu beantworten.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店外观歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 卫浴间歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 酒店内饰歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 客房歌手109酒店及旅馆 柏林 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3A01