登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯瓦纳宫酒店 (Sivana place)

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, 邦邵族/拉古纳, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房
斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 健身房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅
所在区域: 邦邵族/拉古纳 客房数: 18
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.4

来自33份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
5.9
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (33)
排序:
Wong K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2012年11月27日
環境優美、服務好、早餐一般沒有太多選擇〝安排完善

環境優美、服務好
7.7
今次是為了參加三項鐵人比賽,到酒店時雖未到check - in的時間,都能提前check -in真的好﹗而且因比賽在清晨進行,酒店特意安排早餐在4:30已預備好﹗另接駁交通也很好,不需等待太久。而且員工友善,待人有禮﹗﹗
酒店功能提示: 可以與其他酒店一起享用設施,golf的場地特別優秀,也有騎馬、騎大象...等活動﹗
Hiu T. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月25日
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. 夫妇 China, 2014年1月29日
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8.7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月30日
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7.7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Russia, 2013年12月16日
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年11月3日
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8.3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2013年10月27日
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6.3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. 商务旅客 Canada, 2013年7月27日
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7.3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年3月29日
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7.3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. 夫妇 Thailand, 2013年3月7日
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7.7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 套房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 套房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 健身房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 客房斯瓦纳宫酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B06