每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 (Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel)

Charlottenstrasse 50-52, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Dorint Sofitel Am Gendarmenmarkt Berlin Hotel
柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 景观 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 健身房
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 92
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自36份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.5
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (36)
排序:
Pengjie L. 商务旅客 China, 2014年6月19日
国际连锁,一如既往的好,只是房间有点小。

房间设计不错,地理位置好。干净舒适。
9.3
国际连锁,一如既往的好,只是房间有点小。房间设计不错,地理位置好。干净舒适。
Wang S. 团队游客 China, 2012年8月10日
位置优越

服务周到,热情
9
酒店工作人员服务周到,热情,非常不错。酒店前台旁边的餐厅非常值得体验一下,菜品不错,可以品尝下这家餐厅推荐的当地产的红酒,味道很好。酒店位置非常非常好,周边紧邻购物中心和著名景点。酒店唯一不够完美的是普通房间有点小!
观光/景点提示: 我感觉柏林当地的景点不是很多,大多数都是各种各样的教堂。如果你对于宗教比较干兴趣可以参观下著名的柏林大教堂,门票7欧元,如果没怎么去过教堂的人,还是比较值得看一下的。我个人更加喜欢自然景观,因为是自驾游,所以沿途看到了很多自然风景和当地的建筑,很喜欢。
Ron W. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月8日
Great hotel in great location!

The location, the staff and the nice ness of the rooms
8.7
We loved our stay. It is located in the best possible tourist location to see the old buildings and museums along Unter den Linden, on Museum Island and at Checkpoint Charlie. All of the food and drink in a two block radius was outstanding. The staff were nice and very helpful too. We did not try any of the food, which is why I ranked dining as a 3 (per Agoda's instructions).
Yau Y. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年8月31日
Good location with friendly service

great location, modern and clean room
9.7
I just moved into Berlin and I stayed in Softiel for two weeks. The staff are very helpful to show me the city. Breakfast is good but it's expensive. This is a very nice experience and you will like Berlin.
Drew B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月3日
Comfortable, convenient

Comfort, cleanliness, staff
8.7
The location is excellent right in the center of the city and very close to two subway stations as well as some major shopping areas and several excellent restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and clean, if not very large. The only disappointing aspect is the lack of equipment in the fitness room, otherwise this hotel is a very good choice.
Maria C. 单行旅客 Canada, 2013年11月18日
Attentive and great staff at city center

Staff, Location, Restaurant
10
Staff are friendly, welcoming and speaks great English. Since they know about our early departure upon check-out, they made us breakfast! Their associate restaurant is also a great treat (order anything on the menu and it'll be delicious). I'd highly recommend the soup...quite an interesting and tasty experience!
Birgitta V. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年11月5日
nice hotel, great location

great location, good and fast service, quiet at night
8
nice hotel an comfortable stay, but the single rooms are a bit small
Karnchanapan P. 团队游客 Thailand, 2013年10月15日
Very nice hotel

centrally located. Shopping nearby.
9.3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Karnchanapan P. 团队游客 Thailand, 2013年10月15日
Nice hotel. Worth for its price.

great location, great room, metro just in front of the hotel
9.3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Ferdinandes M. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2013年7月14日
nice location, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
7.7
Really enjoyed the location of this hotel, friendly staff and overall good service

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 景观柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林宪兵广场索菲特酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08