每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希思罗机场及附近, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD (显示地图)

立即预订!

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房
伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 希思罗机场及附近 客房数: 605
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自254份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.4
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (254)
排序:
Christopher K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月30日
overnight stay at Heathrow

location, amenities, staff
9.7
Loved it
Stephen J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月7日
Heathrow Stay

location
8.7
A welcome after a long holiday trip
Tim S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月4日
Good place to stay while waiting for flight

Location - it's right at the airport without the need for transfers, Its quiet and it's nice enough
8
Had a 16 hour wait for my flight back to Australia. Worked well. Caught a cab to a local pub for dinner which was really good. Its the best and easiest hotel to stay at while waiting in Heathrow
Gareth J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年8月30日
Good location for Terminal 5

Staff performance, size of the room and general professionalism of the hotel operation
7.7
Very comfortable stay, well placed for Heathrow Terminal 5; check in and check out was painless and handled in a professional manner.
Ji Y. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年8月25日
Great stay

I loved the location. It was so convenient and the room was very clean. Overall very satisfied.
10
Gareth J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年8月24日
Good location

The size of the room, the location of the hotel relative to Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 and staff professionalism.
7.7
Hugh C. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年8月17日
Excellent

Comfort, convenience, ambience
9.7
I have already done this previously!!
Stephen F. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年8月8日
an airport hotel, in a maze and down a lift

room size, bed, location
7
i booked the sofitel as have got fed up paying the bus fee to get to the other so called airport hotels. Ok, its a bit of a trek with bags from t3 via the heathrow express to t5, and then a bit of a maze to get to the hotel, where you need then to use another lift to get to reception. Try that with a large group and you'll be unhappy. Rooms are fine, even if the maze model continues when you try to find your room, the room number is made up of wing-floor-room..... Thankfully the hotel keeps some baggage carts handy for your return trek....
Yan Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年8月4日
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Airport accommodation
8
Excellent for everything
Kristian P. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月3日
Not 5 Star

Location and Good Staff
7.7
This is a typical clean and neat Airport Hotel. I'm not sure where the 5 star rating came from but its more 4 star. The staff are nice, friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable but we just arrived from the Kempinski Bangkok which is a real 5 star hotel. We ate a late dinner at the Viva (I think that was the name) and the food quality was good. The restaurant had more of a canteen feel than what you'd expect and it was overpriced but then again it is at the Airport. Overall it was nice, not worth traveling from another terminal like we did. Another Hotel at T2 would have been just as good.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A07