每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希思罗机场及附近, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD (显示地图)

立即预订!

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房
伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 希思罗机场及附近 客房数: 605
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自279份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.4
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (279)
排序:
Aaron L. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年3月25日
Good for an airport hotel

Rooms were reasonably clean, convenient location and quiet
5.7
Peter M. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年2月21日
Tired

Location location location
6
Generally the service is average and the hotel is beging to look tired. There are very few facilities that would make it a five star
Don M. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月29日
Poor Food Posh Hotel

Bed, service, location
7.7
Good but I was extremely disappointed in the dinner at Vivre. It was expensive and the chicken I had was overcooked and inedible.
Charles H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月25日
ideal preflight hotel

location for terminal 5 comfort in room tea making
8
ideal preflight hotel
Mei N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2015年1月5日
Highly recommended

Staff efficiency, helpfulness & cheerfulness. Cleanliness, comfort.
9
A very pleasant stay
Sagar T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月1日
Great Sofitel

Think about everything, cleanliness, service
10
Tracey W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月27日
Fantastic as usual

Location, location, location
8.7
Great stay as usual
Yvonne L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月25日
very convenient to T5

location, comfort, very polite staff
8.7
William W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月23日
Disappointing service

The room and the reception and concierge staff
6.7
The hotel facilities were closed in part. We were there on 22.12.14 and the main restaurant was closed until 31.12.14. Similarly the champagne bar was closed. We had drinks at the bar, where 12.5% was added for service- without reference to myself. It was entered automatically in the credit card machine. We decided to have some food and ordered it later at the bar. After a very lengthy delay my wife went to the bar and reminded them. A further long delay ensued. I then went to the restaurant where they were providing food for the bar. The bar manager became involved and the food eventually arrived- approximately 45 minutes after ordering. Although the bar manager did his best to make amends, it would have been far better to get the food within a reasonable time. I would say our whole stay was spoiled by this incident.
Rashid A. 团队游客 United Arab Emirates, 2014年12月21日
Short and sweet

Location, staff and rooms
7.7
It was overnight stay in my way to Newcastle,the hotel is very close to Heathrow teminal 4, its only waking destance.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 游泳池伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 阳台/露台伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐饮伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3B03