每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希思罗机场及附近, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD (显示地图)

立即预订!

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房
伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 希思罗机场及附近 客房数: 605
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自260份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.4
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (260)
排序:
Jarett J. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年11月21日
Terminal 5 Hotel

Location to terminal five, nice property
8.7
Very nice rooms and very comfortable. Easy walk from terminal 5 without the hassle of taxi or train. a bit pricey
John W. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年11月9日
Stay at Heathrow Sofitel

Friendly staff, Convenient, Quiet
9
This was my second stay at the Sofitel at Heathrow. Fist of all, it is really convenient for travelers who do not want to take the night flight to London yet have a connection to make in the morning. You'll wake up far more rested. For breakfast, the scrambled eggs were fabulous(!), but the miso soup was un-recognizable. For the most part, I really enjoyed breakfast -- save for the worker who sneezed into his hand and then picked up the dish towel with the same hand. I'll take off points for that one. The room was very comfortable, but for some reason the quality control was off and my towels were dirty. My first stay was fantastic, however, so I shall return hoping that the first stay was more indicative of a future stay.
Samantha D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年10月24日
Convenient and comfortable

Location, comfortable bed, location
7.7
As expected. Like a business hotel, the rooms are perfectly functional with a comfortable bed. Check in process was too long though and not enough people on reception, so queues formed but people were not handled in the order they had arrived, so the area was tense and disorganised. Considering the location and the fact they have a captive audience, the price was a little high, but the staff were just average, as is often the case with hotels in these locations. Not bad and great location if you arrive or leave from Terminal 5, but nothing to write home about.
Ka M. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年10月20日
Cozy place to stay

staff, cleaniness and food
9.7
Helpful staff - they let me to check in earlier.
Christopher K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月30日
overnight stay at Heathrow

location, amenities, staff
9.7
Loved it
Sylvia R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月28日
Great hotel for access to Terminal 5.

The quality of the furnishings in the rooms. The stunning decor in and around the hotel. Access to T5 at Heathrow.
9
Our only complaint was that the food and drink seemed on the expensive side. £4.50 plus 12% service charge on an ordinary coffee is excessive. Apart from that, we enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms were large and comfortable and the access to T5 (which was the reason we chose to stay at the hotel) was a real bonus.
Stephen J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月7日
Heathrow Stay

location
8.7
A welcome after a long holiday trip
Tim S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月4日
Good place to stay while waiting for flight

Location - it's right at the airport without the need for transfers, Its quiet and it's nice enough
8
Had a 16 hour wait for my flight back to Australia. Worked well. Caught a cab to a local pub for dinner which was really good. Its the best and easiest hotel to stay at while waiting in Heathrow
Gareth J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年8月30日
Good location for Terminal 5

Staff performance, size of the room and general professionalism of the hotel operation
7.7
Very comfortable stay, well placed for Heathrow Terminal 5; check in and check out was painless and handled in a professional manner.
Ji Y. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年8月25日
Great stay

I loved the location. It was so convenient and the room was very clean. Overall very satisfied.
10

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3B03