每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希思罗机场及附近, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD (显示地图)

立即预订!

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房
伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 希思罗机场及附近 客房数: 605
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自266份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.4
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (266)
排序:
Alexia L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年12月14日
Quick stop

The location, service, amenities
9.7
Great. Restful
Shen T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年12月14日
Excellent Airport Hotel

Location, Breakfast, convenience
7
Overall, an excellent condition marred only by 1. the receptionist seems hurried when checking me in - I had just arrived from a long flight 2. Swimming pool is not free. Otherwise, the location is ideal for business travelers looking to travelling to the viccinity of London but not the city itself. Free and convenient transport from Terminal 5 to other terminals is an added bonus. The walking distance from hotel to the main terminal is however rather far.
Martin C. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月1日
Great location, Good facilities but poor service.

Location, facility design , good food
6.7
Yes a major complaint...being woken up to pay separately for a dinner....as Hotel system required separate and immediate settlement I thought good hotels were consumer centric not behoved to operations driven, systems ......do Sofitel believe I cannot be trusted to pay for a £20 meal in the morning ...I stay with Accor a Group hotels x 100 per year...management should use their systems with more empathy A response was requested...nothing yet received
Carlos M. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年11月30日
Great location, overpriced

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is located inside Heathrow, within walking distance from terminal 5 (via a convinient covered sky bridge). The room however was small, clean and simple, not at all luxurious. I found it overpriced at USD$300. The clerk tried hard to up sell a larger room with breakfast included for an extra fortune when we checked in.
Jarett J. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年11月21日
Terminal 5 Hotel

Location to terminal five, nice property
8.7
Very nice rooms and very comfortable. Easy walk from terminal 5 without the hassle of taxi or train. a bit pricey
John W. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年11月9日
Stay at Heathrow Sofitel

Friendly staff, Convenient, Quiet
9
This was my second stay at the Sofitel at Heathrow. Fist of all, it is really convenient for travelers who do not want to take the night flight to London yet have a connection to make in the morning. You'll wake up far more rested. For breakfast, the scrambled eggs were fabulous(!), but the miso soup was un-recognizable. For the most part, I really enjoyed breakfast -- save for the worker who sneezed into his hand and then picked up the dish towel with the same hand. I'll take off points for that one. The room was very comfortable, but for some reason the quality control was off and my towels were dirty. My first stay was fantastic, however, so I shall return hoping that the first stay was more indicative of a future stay.
Hock S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年11月1日
Transit

Near to airport
8
Samantha D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年10月24日
Convenient and comfortable

Location, comfortable bed, location
7.7
As expected. Like a business hotel, the rooms are perfectly functional with a comfortable bed. Check in process was too long though and not enough people on reception, so queues formed but people were not handled in the order they had arrived, so the area was tense and disorganised. Considering the location and the fact they have a captive audience, the price was a little high, but the staff were just average, as is often the case with hotels in these locations. Not bad and great location if you arrive or leave from Terminal 5, but nothing to write home about.
Ka M. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年10月20日
Cozy place to stay

staff, cleaniness and food
9.7
Helpful staff - they let me to check in earlier.
Christopher K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月30日
overnight stay at Heathrow

location, amenities, staff
9.7
Loved it

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A01