我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希思罗机场及附近, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD (显示地图)

立即预订!

海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 游泳池 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 套房 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 卫浴间 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 健身房 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房
海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 大厅 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 大厅 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 大厅 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 健身房 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰
酒店所在区域: 希思罗机场及附近 客房数: 605
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自223份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.4
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (223)
排序:
Gareth J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月19日
Continued High Performance

Location, staff professionalism and room cleanliness
7
Our stay was excellent, hotel remains a convenient option when staying in London; shall continue to stay here, provided standards are maintained and value remains good.
Marc N. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年4月7日
Great airport hotel

Hreathrow access
9
Gareth J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月28日
Excellent Location next to Terminal 5.

Location, staff professionalism, size of rooms.
10
Always comfortable, very professional staff and conveniently placed next to Heathrow Airport.
Hasan A. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月20日
Excellent location at Heathrow Terminal 5

Location, rooms, spa
9
Had a comfortable stay. Quiet, well-designed rooms, great spa and 24 hr gym
Gareth J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月8日
Very comfortable

location, convenience and comfort
8
we stay regularly during our trips to London; given London hotel prices this represents superb value for money.
Denise W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月30日
Usual high standards

Location, room, staff
9.7
Excellent as always, perfect for the night before a flight home!
Hasan A. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年12月16日
You can't beat the location

Location location location
9
I had another great stay at the Sofitel Heathrow. Conveniently located at terminal 5, with a great spa and fitness center. The check in process can be lengthy and you must check out your bill carefully as I have been misbilled twice in excess of £300 in the past two stays. Regardless of the slow internet, it's location and overall comfort makes Sofitel my number 1 choice at Heathrow.
Yee H. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2013年12月12日
Near to airport

Hotel is near airport, Good location and flexible on late check out
8
Overall nice experience but can upgrade the customer service abit.
Pierfrancesco P. 商务旅客 Italy, 2013年11月23日
Very good, clean and new

Excellent breakfast, favourable position for Heathrow, good facilities
8
It was a very good stay: personnel is super-friendly, and goes the extra mile to make you feel welcome. One example: on the morning of check-out, the bar where I used to have my espresso was still closed, so a lady from the breakfast room asked me if she could help, and I told her I just needed a coffee, but had no time for a full breakfast. She politely went off and made a very good espresso for me, and did not let me pay for it. This is really being customer oriented, hats off. Everything was satisfactory, with one small exception: internet access. The only viable option is to pay 15 GBP a day, because the free access is simply too slow. For a hotel like the Sofitel this is probably an area of improvement. But, other than this, it really was a good stay
Eliana P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Brazil, 2013年11月18日
Best place to stay at the airport.

Location, location, location.
9
When transiting at Heathrow Terminal 5, the Sofitel is always the optimum place to stay.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 会议室海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 游泳池海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 接待处海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 接待处海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 套房海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 卫浴间海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 健身房海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 客房海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 大厅海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 大厅海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 大厅海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 健身房海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 会议室海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 会议室海斯洛索菲特伦敦酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C07