每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希思罗机场及附近, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD (显示地图)

立即预订!

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房
伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 希思罗机场及附近 客房数: 605
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自246份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.4
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (246)
排序:
Ji Y. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年8月25日
Great stay

I loved the location. It was so convenient and the room was very clean. Overall very satisfied.
10
Stephen F. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年8月8日
an airport hotel, in a maze and down a lift

room size, bed, location
7
i booked the sofitel as have got fed up paying the bus fee to get to the other so called airport hotels. Ok, its a bit of a trek with bags from t3 via the heathrow express to t5, and then a bit of a maze to get to the hotel, where you need then to use another lift to get to reception. Try that with a large group and you'll be unhappy. Rooms are fine, even if the maze model continues when you try to find your room, the room number is made up of wing-floor-room..... Thankfully the hotel keeps some baggage carts handy for your return trek....
Yan Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2014年8月4日
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Airport accommodation
8
Excellent for everything
Kristian P. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月3日
Not 5 Star

Location and Good Staff
7.7
This is a typical clean and neat Airport Hotel. I'm not sure where the 5 star rating came from but its more 4 star. The staff are nice, friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable but we just arrived from the Kempinski Bangkok which is a real 5 star hotel. We ate a late dinner at the Viva (I think that was the name) and the food quality was good. The restaurant had more of a canteen feel than what you'd expect and it was overpriced but then again it is at the Airport. Overall it was nice, not worth traveling from another terminal like we did. Another Hotel at T2 would have been just as good.
Cecily U. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月1日
Top notch airport hotel with fantastic breakfast

Gorgeous bed, accommodating staff, superb breakfast buffet
9.7
This place is great! It was expensive, but sometimes you have to go a tad high-end the night before an early international flight! The price we paid was well worth the wonderful night's sleep and amazing breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a few hours of comfort before a long flight.
Navanthi R. 夫妇 Sri Lanka, 2014年7月31日
excellent

convenient, comfortable
9.3
excellent
David T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月19日
Airport stopover

Location is the primarly reason for chosing the Sofitel LHR, however it is also clean, comfortable and quite
8.3
We had some problems during our last stay, on this visit we were upgraded and given access to the lounge as an apology! We understand that things can go wrong and appreciate it when a hotel makes up for the earlier lapse on the next visit.
Natthida K. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年7月12日
Comfortable and close to the airport

Nice comfortable room, close to the airport, and peaceful environment
8.7
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it was very nice because I arrived at the hotel quite late and I didn't have to spend too much time on getting to the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The thing I like the most about this hotel is that it has a quiet surrounding.
Natthida K. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年7月12日
Nice atmosphere

Peaceful environment, internet speed, and comfortable room
8.3
The hotel has a peaceful environment although it is very close to the airport.
Kuo Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2014年7月4日
wonderful a night stay for next early flight

Nice room deco, Big room size , Great breakfast
9.3
Supper room with great bath and super comfortable matress. We have our most relax stay a night to take early flight next morning. Must not miss their great breakfast!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A02