每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 (Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel)

Terminal 5, 希思罗机场及附近, 伦敦, 英国 TW6 2GD (显示地图)

立即预订!

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房
伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰 伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 希思罗机场及附近 客房数: 605
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自239份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.4
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (239)
排序:
David T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月19日
Airport stopover

Location is the primarly reason for chosing the Sofitel LHR, however it is also clean, comfortable and quite
8.3
We had some problems during our last stay, on this visit we were upgraded and given access to the lounge as an apology! We understand that things can go wrong and appreciate it when a hotel makes up for the earlier lapse on the next visit.
Natthida K. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年7月12日
Comfortable and close to the airport

Nice comfortable room, close to the airport, and peaceful environment
8.7
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it was very nice because I arrived at the hotel quite late and I didn't have to spend too much time on getting to the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The thing I like the most about this hotel is that it has a quiet surrounding.
Natthida K. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年7月12日
Nice atmosphere

Peaceful environment, internet speed, and comfortable room
8.3
The hotel has a peaceful environment although it is very close to the airport.
Kuo Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2014年7月4日
wonderful a night stay for next early flight

Nice room deco, Big room size , Great breakfast
9.3
Supper room with great bath and super comfortable matress. We have our most relax stay a night to take early flight next morning. Must not miss their great breakfast!
Michael M. 团队游客 New Zealand, 2014年6月16日
Close to airport

Close to airport
8.3
Great but internet was down on the night I needed it most
Saksit T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月16日
Close to the airport

Easy access to the airport, comfortable room and nice breakfast
8.7
Really like it. Close to the airport but a little bit pricey.
Jarett J. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月13日
Terminal 5 hotel

Location, clean and nice rooms
8.3
Walk from terminal 5......very nice and clean rooms.
Bruce W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月12日
Disappointing

location
5.3
John W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月30日
Fabulous layover at Heathrow

In terminal 5. Attentive staff. Great room (and quiet!).
8.7
We were just there for a layover, for the convenience. My wife had mentioned that it was our 15th wedding anniversary, and the hotel went out of their way to make it special. It was quite unexpected and brightened out stay. Thank you, that was so nice of you.
Lisa P. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年5月27日
Most convenient and pleasant airport hotel

Location staff and location!
9.3
Excellent highly recommended if you need an airport hotel

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 餐厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店外观伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 接待处伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 水疗中心伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 体育活动设施伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 会议室伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 宴会厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 客房伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒店内饰伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅伦敦希思罗索菲特酒店 伦敦 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3B02