每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

索莱达套房酒店 (Soledad Suites)

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, 塔比拉兰市, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 会议室 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房
索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房
所在区域: 塔比拉兰市 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自112份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.9
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (112)
排序:
Lu L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年8月7日
经济安全的酒店

地里位置好,离塔比拉兰机场和BQMALL都不是很远;服务好,到机场免费接送;早餐好,有警察24小时值班。
9.3
总的来说还是挺不错的,作为中转酒店,划算。
Jiayin L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月14日
没有入住

位置好
6
没有入住,当初选择,因为航班改了,但未到酒店,后来想修改,取消 。但不获通过,只能白白交钱,可惜。
Xiaojun Z. 单行旅客 China, 2012年11月23日
物有所值

干净整洁,位置好
9.3
作为一个三星酒店,房间整洁,卫生间很干净。早餐值得称赞,就在市中心。服务非常好,帮我们叫三轮车和订摩托,价格很好。住了两晚。
Michael S. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年10月20日
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7.7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年9月13日
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7.7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月12日
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5.3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. 夫妇 Cyphrus, 2014年8月15日
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2014年6月18日
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月2日
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年2月8日
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 会议室索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A05