每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

索莱达套房酒店 (Soledad Suites)

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, 塔比拉兰市, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 会议室 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房
索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房
所在区域: 塔比拉兰市 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自106份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.8
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (106)
排序:
Jiayin L. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月14日
没有入住

位置好
6
没有入住,当初选择,因为航班改了,但未到酒店,后来想修改,取消 。但不获通过,只能白白交钱,可惜。
Xiaojun Z. 单行旅客 China, 2012年11月23日
物有所值

干净整洁,位置好
9.3
作为一个三星酒店,房间整洁,卫生间很干净。早餐值得称赞,就在市中心。服务非常好,帮我们叫三轮车和订摩托,价格很好。住了两晚。
Thierry R. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2014年6月18日
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月2日
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年2月8日
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年10月3日
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7.7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月21日
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8.7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月20日
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8.3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again
Philip B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月19日
Great stay great price

Central location, staff and nice rooms
8
Staying at Soledad was great, the hotel is centrally located in the city but off the main street. The hotel was nice, staff friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The rates are low also which is a bonus
Pavel M. 单行旅客 Czech Republic, 2013年9月19日
All was OK. Free shuttle bus to airport or ferry.

place, clean, servis
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 会议室索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 餐厅索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 接待处索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房索莱达套房酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06