查看酒店资料

河滨盛捷服务公寓 (Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences)

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, 纸桥郡, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

CY C.
新加坡
2015年2月2日
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice
Comfortable room, good language skill staff, central location.
The room was really large and comfortable. It is also centrally located in Hanoi near to supermarket. Transportation was available from the hotel to access to any parts of Hanoi city and the airport. Staffs were good in English language.

Robert S.
德国
2014年12月23日
All good
Cleaness, Spa, Room Confort
All good

Hyojin K.
韩国
2014年12月18日
money.family mind
samsam
No probrem

Clayton P.
加拿大
2014年12月12日
Exceptional Customer Service
the staff
We thoroughly enjoyed somerset we ended up staying there a second time on our way back through Hanoi! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care from the reception to concierge everyone was exceptional!

Ken T.
荷兰
2014年12月4日
Great location in Hanoi
Nice hotel, clean, and centrally located
The Hotel was great, good facilities. The breakfast was at Highland coffee next door, I believe one can just order the breakfast instead of including this into the room fee. Good choice!

Wen N.
马来西亚
2014年11月9日
Awesome
Excellent
excellent services provided. Great food and good value for money. The location is abit far from city center, however you can reach easily by bus. Bus quite frequent drive you to the old quarters. There is supermarket near by, it is walking distance around 5mins.

LIT W.
马来西亚
2014年10月27日
Good hotel
Staff and room
Marvelous.!

Graeme D.
澳大利亚
2014年10月25日
Exceptional staff
Mr Duc, Mr Lam and the bed!
The staff are exceptional, VERY helpful and friendly, the bed was very comfortable..,only two negatives the elevator was too slow and confusing and the breakfast was less than ordinary...

Brett H.
新西兰
2014年10月6日
Relaxing
Room comfort, location and staff
Very friendly staff, good location for access to city and comfortable room. Only issue is dining as Highlands coffee doesn't really have a good menu - it is limited to short snacks as opposed to a meal.

Devon K.
美国
2014年9月5日
Comfortable, quiet
Close to new business district, large rooms, very little noise
Stayed here multiple times in the past few years - consistent quality of service, spacious rooms, and great for short or extended stays.