查看酒店资料

河滨盛捷服务公寓 (Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences)

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, 纸桥郡, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.8

Aung A.
缅甸
2016年5月30日
An awesome place
The stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and the building well maintain. A very good point being the gym is located on the top floor so u will have a high rise view when u gym. Only a slight suggestion the swimming pool is heavily chlorinated, if the hotel management could improve on that it will be perfect.

Mark O.
新加坡
2016年4月12日
Good Business Hotel
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.

CHONG S.
马来西亚
2016年3月30日
business trip
clean and tidy and comfort room - and friendly staff

Chao H.
台湾
2016年3月19日
good
comfortable residences

Wee K.
新加坡
2016年3月16日
Very nice hotel
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there

Teik W.
马来西亚
2016年1月24日
business trip
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market

Thi R.
法国
2016年1月19日
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.

Gabrielle N.
新西兰
2016年1月12日
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.

ANDREW K.
韩国
2015年12月8日
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.

LIEM B.
越南
2015年11月11日
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.