查看酒店资料

河滨盛捷服务公寓 (Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences)

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, 纸桥郡, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自228条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自228份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Aung A.(来自缅甸)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
An awesome place
The stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and the building well maintain. A very good point being the gym is located on the top floor so u will have a high rise view when u gym. Only a slight suggestion the swimming pool is heavily chlorinated, if the hotel management could improve on that it will be perfect.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Mark O.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Good Business Hotel
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
点评日期: 2016年4月12日

CHONG S.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
business trip
clean and tidy and comfort room - and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

Chao H.(来自台湾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
good
comfortable residences
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Wee K.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Very nice hotel
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
点评日期: 2016年3月16日

Teik W.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
business trip
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
点评日期: 2016年1月24日

Thi R.(来自法国)
商务旅客
入住了8晚(2016年1月)
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月19日

Gabrielle N.(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

ANDREW K.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
点评日期: 2015年12月8日

LIEM B.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日