每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

索拉特外使酒店 (Sorat Hotel Ambassador)

Bayreuther Strasse 42-43, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10787 (显示地图)

立即预订!

索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 大厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 会议室 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 会议室 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 入口 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 接待处 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 会议室 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 会议室 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 会议室 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 索拉特外使酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
所在区域: 舍讷贝格 客房数: 218
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自67份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.0
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (67)
排序:
Anna B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年2月23日
i stay in this hotel since i discovered it .

the location.the helpfulness of the staff and the pleasant atmosphere of the 60s maybe
9.3
It is a very comfy hotel.once i lost something in the hotel and they managed to find it for me.very helpful In many ways.the staff is very professional.fresh in attitude never seen staff like this before.vrry pleasant rooms clean alwayscleaned and airy.the shower functions well.everything is well maintained.
Eddie N. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年1月28日
Good location

Location, near Kadewe, near station
8
Excellent.
Tiong T. 单行旅客 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年9月14日
nice location to walk around the shopping area

nice location, friendly staff & clean room
9.3
Hotel in the good location easy to shop around & convenience to get bus to airport with cheap fare. Dont take the room facing roadside as very noisy & wifi a bit slow
Gim K. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年5月9日
GREAT. Near to Tourist Sites and Shopping Mall

Centrally Located, Good Room Offer and Near to many places. (Train station is 2 min walk)
9
Excellent. Short walk to train station, shopping mall, tourist attraction, restaurants.
Paula M. 夫妇 Brazil, 2014年4月21日
Nice location

Location, room size
8
Nice located hotel. Close to a Ubahn station that connects to the rest of Berlin. Instead of eating breakfast at the hotel I would recommend the bakeries around!
Jargalsaikhan B. 商务旅客 Mongolia, 2013年12月19日
pleasent stay in a good hotel

location, price, standard
7.7
considering the price the hotel exceeded my expectations. centrally located, good supermarket with long opening times just around the corner, good restaurants and shopping street in few minutes walk.
Horng C. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年11月23日
Spacious room, nice location

Easy access to metro, shopping district, high speed internet
8
It's pleasant. Literally stone throw from metro and Kadewe. One stop from Zoologischer Garten, which is a major transit point for metro and bus services.
Changwoo P. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年7月17日
good

near from local restaurants and metro, free wifi
8.3
Everything was ok as a 3 star hotel but no airconditioner
Bernd S. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年7月2日
Enjoyable city stay

centrally located, nice rooms and very friendly staff
7.7
Good value for money during weekend, the working week rate was too high when we wanted to extend for one day. No free parking which is one of the minus points, the rest was really ok.
Ebert T. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年6月18日
Vert great location with superb knowledge of staff

Location, clean and cheap
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3B02