arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

巴厘岛思巴沃酒店 (Spazzio Bali Hotel)

Dewi Sri street No.20 , 雷吉安, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361

不错哦 6.9
来自352条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自352份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6

Hermawan W.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月12日
nice little hotel
location, food bazaar and near kuta
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday

I L.
印度尼西亚
2015年11月11日
Too many mosquitos
Staff, location,
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.

Greg S.
澳大利亚
2015年10月26日
Good for a business stay
Price TV channels Staff
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.

Renato G.
意大利
2015年10月13日
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise

oasis A.
印度尼西亚
2015年6月27日
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!

earhart A.
印度尼西亚
2015年3月30日
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok

Yuniarti W.
印度尼西亚
2015年3月26日
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.

TAFAEWASI W.
印度尼西亚
2015年3月25日
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.

MOHAMMED K.
卡塔尔
2015年3月22日
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...

vk N.
马来西亚
2014年11月9日
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.