每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

圣彼特斯伯格酒店 (St Petersbourg Hotel)

Rataskaevu 7, 塔林老城, 塔林, 爱沙尼亚 10123 (显示地图)

立即预订!

圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 大厅 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 套房 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 餐厅 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 餐厅 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 套房 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 水疗中心 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 卫浴间 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 水疗中心
圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 餐厅 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 餐厅 圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 塔林老城 客房数: 27

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自10份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
9.0
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (10)
排序:
Eliane Y. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2013年4月29日
Very enjoyable stay in a beautiful hotel

Design of room,very close to all sights and great breakfast
10
I picked this hotel due to its design and location. I got all which was promised and more and the room looked even better than on the hotel picture. The staff was very helpful and attentive and made me feel welcome.From the hotel you can reach all the famous sights within minutes and the market square is only two minutes away.Hope to be back with my family soon.
Michael F. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年10月4日
Lovely hotel in the old town

Close proximity to interesting architecture, restuarants and cafes, shops and museums
8.7
The hotel provided us with a lovely room, very comfortable and spacious. The included breakfast was generous and fresh. The hotel has a private sauna which does have an additional cost but is clean with showers, lounges and bottled water.
餐饮提示: There are many different restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel. Many Estonian restaurants as well as other European cuisines are available.
Richard L. 夫妇 Sweden, 2012年10月2日
Very nice hotel in central Tallinn

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, perfectly situated
8.7
Friendly staff, nice and clean room, perfectly situated but breakfast was not as great located downstairs.
Glenn C. 夫妇 Australia, 2010年6月10日
The perfect Tallinn experience

* Location, could not be better. Situated in the old town near the town square. Everything is close by. * Room size, surprising large compared to other hotels in the same area. Felt very comfortable, with modern interior design. * Breakfast was sensational, best experience in our 2 week journey.
10
We spent 2 week travelling the Nordic: including Finland, Sweden, Estonia and Latvia. There were 2 hotels that stood out for us in this journey and the St Petersbourg Hotel was one of them. I would have no hesitation in returning to St Petersbourg, I could not fault the place or service. My wife and I both wished we had stayed longer there, because it made the trip very special. All the places we liked were in close proximity and the room was extremely comfortable and modern. Enjoy Tallinn and stay here.
观光/景点提示: Enjoy the wine at Gloria Wine Cellar, downstairs...excellent selection
Kris C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2008年8月25日
Great experience!

Sevice Comfort Breakfast Location Cleanliness
9.7
The staff at St. Petersbourg were always very helpful. I wasn't always the easiest guest - coming down for breakfast five minutes before it ended but always being served with a smile. The room was terrific - clean, comfortable and well laid out. The cleaning staff brought bottled water and prepared the room each evening. The location could not possibly be any better - right in the heart of the Old Town and steps away from the town square. The one negative I would say would be the loud bumping sound from a night club across the narrow street until 4am on Friday and Saturday nights. This and the bovious fact the restaurant recommendations given were linked to their partner hotel. No telling if it was really the best choice.
Joao F. 团队游客 Portugal, 2009年9月23日
Estadia em Tallinn

O hotel beneficia de uma localização ideal para quem pretende aproveitar uma curta estadia em Tallinn, a minutos de distancia do centro historico, na rua do hotel situam-se dois dos restaurantes mais tipicos. O atendimento é muito eficente, na recepção os empregados tudo fizeram para tornar a nossa estadia o mais agradavel possível. O edificio é muito agradável e bem conservado.
10
Um hotel a recomendar. A localização é excelente, a minutos a pé do centro histórico, com varios restaurantes referenciados pela sua qualidade situados na mesma rua. Os empregados são muito simpáticos e eficientes. O edifício sendo uma antiga casa senhorial recuperada, é muito bonito e dá-nos a sensação de sermos convidados numa casa acolhedora. Os quartos são espartanos, mas limpos e amplos. O pequeno almoço reforça esta ideia de hospitalidade. Uma experiência muito agradável.
旅行须知: O café Kompressor tem umas panquecas gigantescas que fazem a delicia de qualquer um. Fica situado na rua do hotel.
Stig N. 团队游客 Norway, 2012年10月21日
Belligenhet

Sentralt
7.7
hotellet ligger sentralt i gamlebyen, 15 min fra flyplassen til hotellet med taxi.kort vei til resturanter butikker puber nattklubber , kan nevne at de har et noen veldig bra jazz og bluesklubber,som jeg anbefaler for den som liker jazz og blues. det er spise resturanter i alle prisklasser.
夜生活提示: Veldig mange resturanter og velge mellom, i alle prisklasser. Stort utvalg av puber ,spesielt mange bra sportspuber.
Pihla K. 夫妇 Finland, 2011年1月7日
Aivan ihana hotelli ja miellyttävä palvelu

Huone ja palvelu olivat erinomaiset, sijainti loistava, keskellä vanhaa kaupunkia
9.3
Kaikenkaikkiaan ihana hotelli ja keskitasoa huomattavasti parempi, sekä sijaintinsa, että olemuksensa puolesta. Rauhallinen ja viihtyisä, aika luksusta =) Palvelu erinomainen ja miellyttävä, ainoastaan ravintolan puolella osa tytöistä oli vähän nyrpeitä, mutta kokonaisuudessaan aivan erinomainen. Vastaanoton palvelutaso huippua.
购物提示: Käsityöliikkeissä, ainakin joissain, myydään edullisesti huovutusvillaa ja lankoja.
Timo R. 夫妇 Finland, 2010年12月5日
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli

Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
9
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.
Osmo V. 夫妇 Finland, 2010年5月11日
St Petersburg Tallinn

Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
3.7
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !
餐饮提示: Ribe. One of the top 2 restaurants in Tallinn. Go there if you want to eat well. Ribe's price/quality factor is excellent. In Finnish point of view this is quite obvious because of the prices of top food here in Finland.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 大厅圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 套房圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 餐厅圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 餐厅圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 套房圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 水疗中心圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 卫浴间圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 客房圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 水疗中心圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 餐厅圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 餐厅圣彼特斯伯格酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A01