每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

星级广场酒店 (Star Plaza Hotel)

5158 Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, 帕哈儿甘吉, 新德里, 印度 110055 (显示地图)

立即预订!

星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房
星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房 星级广场酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 帕哈儿甘吉 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.4

来自47份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
7.1
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.1
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
5.4
全部点评 (47)
排序:
Liu H. 夫妇 China, 2011年2月9日
外部环境差

房间大
2.3
外部环境很差,外面就是菜市场,窗户外还是墓地,很不爽,热水等你用的时候就没有,不用的时候才有,时间不定,不好。内部房间比较大,但装修很差,标的是三星,但时间连1星都不到。
Farhad B. 夫妇 India, 2014年5月31日
Not worth the money spent

location close to the metro
3.7
No hot water running, wifi issues. No towels kept in room. Soggy toast served. Not informed about the breakfast served in the room. Someone else's dirty plates right outside the room where we were moved later. The blankets were smelling of cigarettes. Very dirty.
Muhammad A. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年5月3日
Comfortable and quietly located.

Comfortable and clean for the price paid.
8.3
Located at the end of the Main Bazaar Road at Paharganj, it is much quieter hotel compared to other hotels which are along main road. It is a good thing as their main road is quite load. They provide good breakfast at their rooftop restaurant, fast wifi in the room, laundry, arrange day sightseeing transportation (at a good price compared to other agents), the toilet is good enough with hot water and it is comfortable. Recommended if you want to stay in Paharganj area.
Ajitkumar G. 商务旅客 India, 2013年9月28日
It was very nice

Location,service,care taking staff
7.3
Very Good for business,relaxation,entertainment,and offcource nice behavier
Ajitkumar G. 商务旅客 India, 2013年5月25日
Very Good

Easy reach to metro station,value for money restuarant & Reasonable Bar With good food at genuine price
7
Fine
Pankaj S. 夫妇 India, 2013年5月17日
It was good to stay here.

staff,rooms and near the railway station.
9.3
It was nice and comfortable for me.Me and my wife enjoyed a lot. Thank you so much.
Patricia G. 单行旅客 Spain, 2013年3月1日
Good for stay in the dirty Paharganj area

Location, staff, wi fi
6.3
Chinthaka A. 夫妇 Sri Lanka, 2013年2月23日
Worth with the 50% discount

Friendly staff, Helpful
7
Be really careful about "Tino" the in-housetravel agent. Tricked us to paying about 3000 INR more for tours. The trip was fine unless we had chosen him. Go to "Ramakrishna Ashram Marg" metro station and ask for Star Plaza hotel form people there. Be careful. India is full of thieves. usually a "Rickshaw" fare is 20 INR from RK Ashram Marg metro station.
观光/景点提示: a normal car tour cost is about 1200 inr and a tour bus to agra (where taj mahal and agra fort is) can be arranged for 1000 inr pp. always bargain. there are signs that say "no bargaining" but they reduce price when you turn to leave. the "janpath" is a good place (by road market) to buy cheap-stuff. as i remember its near shivajee stadium metro station. but you have to bargain. price may fall from 400 inr to 80 inr.
Maria J. 单行旅客 Spain, 2013年2月14日
nogreat at all

none
4
They sell deluxe room but nothing in this hotel was deluxe,I will be careful next time....bad experience....
Igor S. 夫妇 Ukraine, 2013年2月9日
nice hotel without service

free wi-fi !!!
8.3
we booked deluxe room with early check-in, but at the hotel receptionist said that hotel fully booked and at arrival time no rooms avaliable (4 am!!!) after long trip we were sitting and waiting for check -out of other guests. approx at 7 we were at the room, surprised...standard room. receptionist was at the top again: "it doesn't matter what room you book - standard or deluxe, they are the same inside" no wake up calls, no lunch boxes... but very friendly staff!!! by the way, locals told us that hotel is one of the best in paharganj!
购物提示: big market near by the hotel

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

星级广场酒店 新德里 - 酒店外观星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 客房星级广场酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间星级广场酒店 新德里 - 接待处星级广场酒店 新德里 - 大厅星级广场酒店 新德里 - 餐厅星级广场酒店 新德里 - 酒店外观星级广场酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰星级广场酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰星级广场酒店 新德里 - 入口星级广场酒店 新德里 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A08