arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

很满意 7.1
来自116条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自116份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.0

David L.
英国
2015年12月12日
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.

John R.
美国
2015年11月28日
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.

Judith C.
法国
2015年10月24日
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!

james C.
英国
2015年10月1日
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.

Trent E.
澳大利亚
2015年9月9日
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff

Arnoud S.
荷兰
2015年7月30日
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok

Glenda C.
澳大利亚
2015年1月13日
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.

Haryadi H.
印度尼西亚
2015年1月6日
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here

Kent M.
加拿大
2014年11月9日
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.

Sandra H.
澳大利亚
2014年9月8日
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.