每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.1

来自114份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.6
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (114)
排序:
Nian W. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月10日
不错!

清洁、环境、食物
8
还不错!
Niu L. 夫妇 China, 2013年4月10日
睡的很不舒服,感觉有好多蚊子似的,一晚上没睡好。酒店床单不干净!

花园不错,一出来就是泳池
3.7
Geoffrey J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2016年5月24日
Hidden Treasure
6.3
Must admit, driving down the lane I was a little concerned but my fears were unfounded when we got to see the complex. We upgraded from the basic room as we wanted a fridge and that only cost $7. Room had 2 bathrooms and was neat and clean. The pool is excellent. Breakfast also good. Hotel about a 10 minute walk to the beach which has plenty of great restaurants to eat at. Walk up to roundabout and go left for the best ice cream shop in Bali and being gluten free was surprised to see a Pizza shop over the road with GF pizza's. Nice pizza.
Hionati H. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年4月2日
Very Average
5
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
Andre C. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2016年1月16日
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Angelia L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月26日
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Ben K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2015年12月13日
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6.7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Sam M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月11日
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
David L. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年12月7日
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7.3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
John R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月25日
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04