每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 入口 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园
苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅
酒店所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 22
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自80份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.6
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (80)
排序:
Niu L. 夫妇 China, 2013年4月10日
睡的很不舒服,感觉有好多蚊子似的,一晚上没睡好。酒店床单不干净!

花园不错,一出来就是泳池
3.7
John J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月8日
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Soon H. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年1月25日
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6.7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年1月21日
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7.7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.
Kay H. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年1月10日
Nothing fancy to speak about

Cheap
5.3
The Stay at Sukun Bali Cottage was nothing to speak about. The door lock was damage and its very traditional lock. Aircon was not cold and I got to ask them to Fix it for me at night. Location wise not too good for me
Paul F. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年1月3日
This is a nice hotel friendly staff, good for fami

friendly staff, nice gardens quiet
8
Th hotel is nice and friendly, the rooms are clean but you need push the staff to keep them clean, The pool is lovely and the gardens are beautiful, this is my second time staying there in 1 year and I will go back there again and again
Claudia A. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月8日
Thoroughtly enjoyed my stay here!

Location, staff and pool
9.3
Great bungalow in beautiful, quiet setting! Beautiful grounds and the swimming pool was GREAT! The entire staff took great care of me! Thank you!
Felix E. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年9月29日
Good location, a little overpriced, pleasant

Pool, location, staff
6.3
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a little unclean. We had cockroaches in the bathroom each night. Water pressure is very low and bathrooms could do with renovating. Sukun Bali Cottages is a bit pricey for what you get, but considering the area was OK.
Paul H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年9月13日
Hidden gem. Close to everything but away from Kuta

Staff, location, bath tub
8.7
This is our first time staying anywhere with stars. Unfortunately we enjoyed it so much we will be back for sure. We stayed out of peak season and got great price. King size bed, air con, shower and bath, oh and flushing toilets that like paper. Wi fi by the pool or in our room was handy. Breakfast was included. The restaurant was basic but tastey for both the veggie and the omnivore. Generally relaxing and quiet. Access to the beach was a 10 min walk past an array of shops, bars and restaurants which are all so close and yet the noise not travel at night. So everything you could want or not at your doorstep. With only a few bunglows the place books out fast and even when full dose not seem busy. As a general rule we like to avoid tourist hot spots and meet locals. This was perfect for us.
Lisa N. 家庭及大龄儿童 New Zealand, 2013年8月19日
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8.7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 入口苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A07