我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 (显示地图)

立即预订!

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 入口 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园
苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅
所在区域: 沙努尔 客房数: 22
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自89份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.5
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (89)
排序:
Nian W. 夫妇 China, 2013年8月10日
不错!

清洁、环境、食物
8
还不错!
Niu L. 夫妇 China, 2013年4月10日
睡的很不舒服,感觉有好多蚊子似的,一晚上没睡好。酒店床单不干净!

花园不错,一出来就是泳池
3.7
Loo F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月17日
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2.3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月15日
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9.7
It was just great
Todd T. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月14日
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月10日
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年4月25日
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7.7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月8日
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. 夫妇 Spain, 2014年4月6日
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon
Lam Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年3月21日
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 入口苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 花园苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 阳台/露台苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店外观苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池

住客点评 - 苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店, 巴厘岛

AS-AGWEB-3C05