登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨姆希德洛奇酒店 (Sumisid Lodge)

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 景观 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 自助餐 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 自助餐 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 客房 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 客房 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.2

来自9份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.8
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (9)
排序:
Jui-Shen T. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2014年5月21日
good

good
10
good
Tom R. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年3月11日
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年1月15日
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年1月12日
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. 夫妇 Norway, 2012年11月12日
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6.7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
观光/景点提示: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2011年5月27日
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. 团队游客 Finland, 2010年12月30日
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7.7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. 团队游客 Japan, 2012年9月17日
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7.3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. 单行旅客 Japan, 2011年1月26日
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4.3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 景观萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 自助餐萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 自助餐萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 客房萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 客房萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台萨姆希德洛奇酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C08