每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨姆伍德宾馆 (Summerwood Guesthouse)

28 Jonkershoek Road, 斯坦伦布什, 斯坦伦布什, 南非 7600 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 行政酒廊 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 大厅 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 花园 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅
所在区域: 斯坦伦布什 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.2

来自18份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
9.1
服务
9.6
环境和清洁度
9.6
客房舒适度
9.3
餐饮
8.6
全部点评 (18)
排序:
Marrit R. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年5月24日
Pleasant stay

Breakfast, spacious room, charm
8.7
Good, only comment is not due to the hotel, but we did not sleep That Well because of musquitos in our room and the fact That our neighbours came home at 04;00 in the morning and were quite loud.
Jiale T. 单行旅客 China, 2015年5月20日
Very nice hotel

Clean. Beautiful . Local style
9.3
Perfect
Angeline L. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年2月1日
Gorgeous b&b right near beautiful stellenbosch

Location, staff, rooms
8.7
Stunning, we borrowed bikes to cycle in town. Highly recommend this b&b.
Stephen E. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月17日
Great place after log flight

Relaxed a
9
Karel B. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年1月6日
Good but not 4 stars

Staff was polite, helpful, discreet.
6.3
George H. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年9月16日
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. 商务旅客 South Africa, 2014年8月16日
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月25日
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9.3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. 夫妇 Belgium, 2014年4月14日
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年2月22日
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9.3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 行政酒廊萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 大厅萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 花园萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3A05