每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨姆伍德宾馆 (Summerwood Guesthouse)

28 Jonkershoek Road, 斯坦伦布什, 斯坦伦布什, 南非 7600 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 行政酒廊 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 大厅 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 花园 萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅
所在区域: 斯坦伦布什 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.4

来自12份点评

性价比
9.3
位置
9.5
服务
9.8
环境和清洁度
9.8
客房舒适度
9.7
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (12)
排序:
Almero S. 商务旅客 South Africa, 2014年8月16日
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年4月25日
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9.3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. 夫妇 Belgium, 2014年4月14日
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年2月22日
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9.3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. 单行旅客 Italy, 2013年12月20日
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年11月12日
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9.7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. 夫妇 South Africa, 2013年4月21日
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. 夫妇 Norway, 2013年3月25日
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9.3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
John C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年3月15日
Unforgettable!

Summerwood Guesthouse
10
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Adam M. 团队游客 2012年9月6日
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!

Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
9.7
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
餐饮提示: Near to all the wineries. One must go to DELAIR for lunch & Rust En Vreda for the 6 course degustation menu. You will remember both as truly wonderful experiences

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 游泳池萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 行政酒廊萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 大厅萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 卫浴间萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 客房萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 阳台/露台萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 花园萨姆伍德宾馆 斯坦伦布什 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3C04