每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

牛车水太阳旅馆 (Sun Inns Kota Damansara)

No. 2A Jalan PJU 5/21, The Strand, 科塔达曼萨拉, 吉隆坡, 马来西亚 47600 (显示地图)

立即预订!

牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 大厅 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 大厅 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 卫浴间 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 卫浴间 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 卫浴间 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 设施 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 酒店内饰 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 酒店内饰 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房 牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房
所在区域: 科塔达曼萨拉 客房数: 70
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自216份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.4
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (216)
排序:
Jia L. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月29日
都可以 地点还蛮方便

都还好 不过毛巾水准很差 不敢用
5.3
毛巾太久了 应该要时常换新的
Yunqi Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年8月2日
总体不错,不过隔音效果很差。 离万达广场近。

工作人员比较友善,有吹风筒用
6.3
Zixia L. 单行旅客 China, 2012年9月30日
没什么好说的,就是简单的房间,简单的布置

有热水,空调给力
6
Amy L. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年11月16日
Value for money

Location, cheap and comfortable
7.7
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, good location near to shops and restaurants
Mohd A. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年11月2日
Awesome :)

Perfect location.. nearby IKEA n 1U
10
Luv it !
Choon S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年11月1日
worst hotel ever, sure will not come back again !

Location
3.3
I had been stay at many of luxury, budget or medium standard hotel and to be frank really not worth to stay here.Poor hotel noise partition can heard the loud karaoke all day long, dirty bed cover and dusty floor and bedset , dusty aircon never servicing I guess. Bathroom with dirt mosaic floor, low pressure water supply as well as shower heater not function properly. Not worth at all even given the big room due to cleanliness issue.
Maizatul A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年10月25日
Great location, but.....sigh
3.3
Was tired from a long drive and needed a good night rest..but i guess, it wasn't possible..the room smelled like someone just smoked even though requested for non-smoking room..didn't mind the old look of the hotel, but when it comes to the bedsheets and cover, was horrified to see all kinds of stains on the bed..asked for a change in bedsheets n cover, but still the changed sheets and cover have some yellowish stains etc on it.really hope this hotel @ Kota Damansara would improve their facilities because the location is great, but the facilities are, i'm sorry to say, unacceptable..checked out half and hour after checking in and went to another hotel n slept soundly after that..
Mohamad A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年10月23日
Value for money

Location, affordable, comfort
8.7
Balamurukan K. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年10月18日
No privacy
4
Not really like. The given room is a connecting room which i didnt request. When i ask the staf she said nobody staying in the room connected. But in the midnight i couldnt sleep because of the snoring sound from the room beside.
Boon C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年10月12日
Good budget Hotel

good location, cheaper, room clean
8.3
This is the good location for me. is near the ikea & one utama!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 大厅牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 大厅牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 卫浴间牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 卫浴间牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 卫浴间牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 设施牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 酒店内饰牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 酒店内饰牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房牛车水太阳旅馆 吉隆坡 - 客房

住客点评 - 牛车水太阳旅馆, 吉隆坡

AS-AGWEB-3C03