每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

向日葵海滩度假村 (Sunflower Beach Resort)

Umta Vaddo Main Calangute Beach Road, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿, 印度 403516

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

还行吧

3.9

来自8份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
3.5
位置
5.5
服务
4.2
环境和清洁度
3.2
客房舒适度
3.5
餐饮
3.2
全部点评 (8)
排序:
Gaurav G. 夫妇 India, 2016年1月3日
Ghatiyaa hotel ghatiyaa staff....
2
Unforgettable stay...
举报此点评
Navneet M. 团队游客 India, 2014年1月4日
The hotel is good for back packers only.

Staff, location and tea.
5.3
举报此点评
Arijit C. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年2月6日
worst hotel service ever experienced
2.3
dirty pool with mosquitoes breeding in the pool room service is hopeless toilet was not cleaned for a single time during the stay bed sheets and pillow covers are dirty and most of them are stained the overall appearance doesn't match with the photographs provided
举报此点评
Shail D. 单行旅客 India, 2013年1月28日
Good Hotel

quality of rooms
5.7
Sunflower Beach hotel is a good option for group of friends to have a short stay at reasonable rates and enjoy the surrounding beaches. The hotel staff is friendly and provides good service. The quality of food could be improved with more options in the menu for the breakfast.
举报此点评
Ashwani K. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年1月1日
Grubby hotel on the main drag to Calangute Beach

Not much here apart from a good TV - strictly veg breakfast with v little variety or choice...
3.7
I stayed there at the height of their season - straddling the New Year... Doubtless to say that I had few options as I was booking late and basically chose it due to the pool as I thought, mistakenly, that this would put it's quality above the myriad others of the same ilk. I found the staff quite rude, the rooms very basic, they didn't clean the room or change the sheets once in the 4 nights I was there. The room was grubby and the bathroom was quite neglected though large. Avoid like the plague as it's usual clientele is out of state bachelors who come to Goa for drinking sprees.
夜生活提示: If you're male and don't have a female partner, all Goan nightclubs charge quite a large entrance fee to let you into their club where the male:female ratio is 30:1 or worse... and it's worse in other parts of India!
举报此点评
Chetana P. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2012年12月30日
Good location, but small rooms.

Good location, proximity to the beach
4
- It cannot be called as a beach resort. It just seemed like a hotel with rooms. - The hotel room and attached bathroom was fairly clean. But the linen used like bedsheets, towels etc were not clean, which we were prepared for, hence had taken our own bedsheets and quilts for use. - The so called pool was dirty and bad. Common areas were not well maintained and were not clean. - We did not feel like and want to stay in the so called resort for the whole day. Hence we used to get to the place to only sleep at night and be out the whole day.
举报此点评
Shiran F. 夫妇 Sri Lanka, 2012年12月28日
Location is good but plenty of room to improve.

Location is very close to beach.
6
Location is good but plenty of room to improve. Staff has to be more customer friendly.
举报此点评
Gaurav G. 夫妇 India, 2016年1月1日
Not an a resort or a hotel it is a resturent..
2
Hotel ka owner itna cheap admi h... Guest ko attract karne k lie hotel name k bad ( with breakfast ) lagata h.. Online booking hone k bad kahta h its only a room name... Breakfast not include in this price..me bhi kahta h.. Jab guest ne breakfast kar liya tb ye kahna kitna cheap hoga... BTW.. Itna kuch ni h.. Ganda room ganda swimming pool.. Ganda staff behaviour... Sab ka sab apne Hi attitude me the unko hotel running karne ka koi experience Hi nhi h na Hi koi professional h.. Kisi ko bhi guest ki respect karna bilkul nhi aata... Swimming pool area me market k shopkeeper sham me apni apni Botel lekar aatey h or apna full enjoy krte h bina kisi k roke bina... Puri rat hotel ka gate open hota h.. Rat ko koi bhi saman apko Lena ho to apne aap bahar jakar Lana padta h.... Bahar ka koi guest apke room me agr gya to ek room ka charge or dena padta h... Hotel reception pr guest ko loote k alawa koi bhi bat nhi hoti... Thanku very much it was a unforgettable stay..
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
向日葵海滩度假村 果阿向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店外观向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 咖啡店向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 入口向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 餐厅向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 咖啡店向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店内饰向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 咖啡店向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 酒店内饰向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 入口向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 游泳池向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 客房向日葵海滩度假村 果阿 - 套房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03