每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

向日葵酒店 (Sunflower Hotel)

Tiongko Avenue Corner Araullo Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房
向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 大厅
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 39

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自23份点评

性价比
6.2
位置
7.5
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (23)
排序:
Scott H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月14日
it was horrible

horrible
3
The staff was horrible, the price is horrible. The internet connection is horrible and the location is horrible. Don't do it to yourself.
Antonio E. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年2月2日
A disappointment....cockroach alert.

good location, ok price
3.7
i don't easily get disappointed w/ hotels... im a very forgiving guy, but this one is just hard to "understand"... as usual, the photos on the site is misleading w/ regards to the size (as it is w/ most hotels anyway).. but that was ok.. it's cozy..apart from the location and good parking space, i really can't say much good about this hotel. worst of the experience is... cockroach!! yes.. huge cockroach crawling on the floor and hiding under the bed.. that was nasty.. i reported this and requested transfer, but they said there are no available rooms... w/c i believe was bs coz we barely saw any other guests during our stay. anyway, they could've at least offered us compensation to a better room or whatever. "sorry" and "we'll clean it" just can't cut it. the rest of the bad: 1) we were put on the 2nd floor, room 201... but believe it or not, and you can't take the elevator.. coz their 2nd floor is somewhere in the middle of the ground floor to the next floor (i guess that's 3rd floor) .. but on the elevator that it says 2nd floor.. so you either walk the stairs up to the floor or down if you decide to take the elevator.. luckily we packed really light.. but i could imagine the frustration if we had huge bags... me and my girl went out that night, she had high heels on and it was annoying for her to walk up and down the stairs like that. 2) the corridors are mighty narrow, probably not good for people who are claustrophobic 3) the room was weird... there are bulges in the "design" here and there, and i hit my head on one .. it doesnt feel like design but more of, something was in those bulges .. perhaps pipes and other stuffs.. it's just ugly.. there was a mirror on top of the desk w/c seems to be awkwardly placed.. it should be mounted on the wall not occupying the desk.. 4) no wifi w/c is really the basic now.. sheesh. internet connection needs lan cable.. w/c i didnt bring.. etc.. ill be blogging about this experience soon.
酒店功能提示: don't expect quality.. expect a "good" place to sleep on a budget only.
Maria L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年1月8日
room is so small.

great location
5.7
room cleanliness is so poor. i have found one cockroach in our room. we dont have towels and toilet gadgets.Front desk people are impolite...pls dont stay!!!
Wei J. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年1月7日
Budget Rates but reasonable room size

Neat & Clean
5.3
the rate of sunflower is indeed budget for traveler for both leisure as well as business. everything is acceptable but i encounter no water for 1 day which i can't even take a bath. i guess such thing should not happen to hotel to begin with. perhaps it is about philippines and not the hotel's fault but this was what happened to me.
Evan D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年10月28日
lovely hotel!

great location, friendly staffs, clean hotel, free breakfast, fast internet connection
8
they charge 50 pesos for extra pillow. i asked for 2 pillows for 5 days, ended up paying 500pesos just for the pillows :|
Arash A. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2012年10月26日
Not satisfying at all

no best feature...
2
This is my worst experience ever staying in a hotel..... the bed sheets are not clean the room was so small the rest room was not clean no restaurant and even without restaurant bringing food from outside to your room is forbidden there! the surronding area is not good at all...I will never back there......
Darrel F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年9月21日
A great place to explore the city

it is near all the fantastic establishment davao city has to over.i love most is warm receptionist and the extra friendly staff
10
It was a fun filled stayI enjoyed being at thye comfort of the hotel and at night time going out and exploring the city.I feel safe and secured
夜生活提示: go to hybrid bar in torres for some hiphop escapade.
Jeri L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2012年9月10日
good location but not well maintained

good location, friendly staff
4.7
location is good, staff are friendly for the hotel and the restaurant. Food tastes bland and in small serving. There was a cockroach on our room and the toilet flush isn't working, they say it's because of the low water pressure, but the water on the faucets and shower are okay. The room smells like an old abandoned house. toiletries provided are just 1 sachet of shampoo and 1 bar of soap.
Maria J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2012年9月8日
Value for Money

Location
8
For a business traveller like me, location is important and this hotel is practically central to everywhere I need to go to. All means for are also right outside the hotel as it is located along a main highway.
Almera A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2012年8月19日
Adequately sized room

Good sized room, complementary breakfast
10
We stated at Sunflower hotel during Kadayawan. It was a fun celebration with great deals of sale and durian! The hotel is just what I need for a great relaxation after a tiresome tour of the city with all the tired feet. I like the big comfort room and wide bed! It was surely relaxing. I was able to sleep really well.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

向日葵酒店 达沃市向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 客房向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 大厅向日葵酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3A04