arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.9
来自652条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自652份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0

Been J.
台湾
2012年5月21日
服務人員非常友善,地點適中
位於舊城區,無論購物用餐都是很方便
1.以房價而言,房間有物超所值的感覺 2.服務人員非常親切,雖然部分人員的英文較差,但是都會主動招呼 3.早餐雖然無法與豪華的酒店比,但是選擇性還可接受 4.房間免費提供電腦,但是連線速度較慢,開機後要等滿久的 5.整體而言,小而美,小而省

Nga L.
香港
2012年5月19日
便宜,質素合理
非常便宜,酒店職員英文都不錯
非常便宜,位置優越,浴室很清潔但設備較舊,有部份按摩浴缸的功能不能使用。因為害怕計程車濫收費用,酒店至機場使用了酒店的接送服務,接送的是貨VAN,但車內有數隻蒼蠅。。。。。不過快速(少於45分鐘)及安全到達。

Mickey T.
台湾
2011年10月4日
客房空間稍小但乾淨
乾淨
客房空間雖然有點小,但整體而言還蠻乾淨的,週遭環境很熱鬧,交通也算方便,,晚上可以四處逛逛,不會無聊,適合商務旅客。

TUE D.
越南
2016年2月19日
Great value for money
The hotel is conveniently located in the old quarter so I could travel around easily. The Standard room is a bit small; but it's the Old Quarter so I was happy with that, considering the room price and its location.

David K.
英国
2016年1月6日
Great staff, good location, clean and tidy hotel
Friendly staff, modern rooms, good location
The hotel was actually better than expected considering the price we paid. The rooms have good beds, good bathrooms and plasma TVs, safes, mini fridges and tea/coffee. The location is great for shopping and nightlife which is all within walking distance of the hotel. The staff are all very professional, most of whom speak good English and are welcoming without being pushy sales people, which a lot of places in Vietnam suffer from. The breakfast was pretty basic, but was enough to see you through until lunch time. There were some good places to eat and drink very close to the hotel, so really everything is right on the doorstep. Of all the staff, Sam in particular made a big effort to talk to us to ensure everything was ok, and when we changed rooms due to booking some extra nights Sam came with us to inspect the new room which she changed for us without us asking, for a better view. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel, the descriptions and photos are accurate.

David K.
英国
2016年1月6日
Friendly staff, clean and well located
The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money

Natalia H.
澳大利亚
2015年12月28日
Great stay
Staff, location and helpfulness
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.

Yok C.
马来西亚
2015年11月24日
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service
Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.

Tay L.
新加坡
2015年11月23日
Warm welcoming stay
cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.

Bryan B.
马来西亚
2015年9月8日
Good Place to stay
Location, environment and rates
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.