每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

苏林萨拜公寓酒店 (Surin Sabai Condominium)

25 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, 苏林海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (显示地图)

立即预订!

苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 按摩浴缸 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 别墅 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 别墅 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 别墅 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房
苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 苏林海滩 客房数: 35

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自46份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.9
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Xuan H. 夫妇 China, 2014年2月14日
房间大,靠近海滩,方便家庭旅游

花园美,远离闹市,房间大
8.7
确实很靠近苏林海滩,是普吉岛上相对安静的海滩,但是风景不错,看夕阳很好。酒店前台工作时间很自由,所以以自助为主,不太可能得到太多帮助,但是房间够大,入住和退房时间不会严格要求,这点还是蛮人性的。
Xiaodong F. 夫妇 China, 2014年2月11日
位置好的一家酒店

位置好/交通方便/出行方便
6.3
酒店本身还可以,毕竟是一个酒店式公寓,和纯酒店还是有些区别的,房间也很干净整洁,和国内的四星左右的房间差不多,有两个泳池,还可以,酒店位置很不错,一出去就是24小时的便利店,附近也有银行和很多餐厅,另外走到海边也就是最多五分钟,性价比不错
Dun Z. 夫妇 China, 2011年12月1日
舒适,方便的家庭酒店

客厅大,厨房有必备的厨具
7.7
2对夫妇入住5天,房间很舒适,里有客卫,主卫,2家人可以分开,在房间里有厨房,自己烧,经济又便捷!酒店地理位置不错,离苏林海滩10分钟步行,周围有24小时便利店。
酒店功能提示: 没有洗漱设备,有很多小壁虎
Charuwan S. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2014年7月26日
Nice room

comfortable
10
It's very good and clean room, with fulled funished and cooking equipment.
Joy B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月19日
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7.7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Terry B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月21日
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
7.7
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Dominic G. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年2月12日
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
7.7
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Yada T. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2013年7月14日
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Christine H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年7月4日
Fantastic views and very attentive staff

The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
8.7
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.
Nicklas J. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2013年3月30日
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland

close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
5.3
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 按摩浴缸苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 别墅苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 别墅苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 别墅苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 套房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 健身房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 健身房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林萨拜公寓酒店 普吉岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B07