每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

苏林斯威特酒店 (Surin Sweet Hotel)

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, 苏林海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110 (查看地图)

立即预订!

苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 花园 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房
苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐饮 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐饮 苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐饮
所在区域: 苏林海滩 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自69份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.4
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (69)
排序:
Yuanxi W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月29日
我爱这里,还会回来

卫生,服务,环境
9.3
非常棒,离海边很近,舒适,安静,性价比很高,我很喜欢这里,明年还会再来,享受这里的阳光和沙滩,哈哈哈
举报此点评
Lianxiao Q. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月22日
作为过渡酒店还可以。

临近苏林海滩,人很少,安静。
7.7
举报此点评
Leanne S. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月16日
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
举报此点评
Jeff C. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年7月6日
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7.3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
举报此点评
Nalinee C. 团队游客 Thailand, 2015年6月28日
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9.7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
举报此点评
Jennifer F. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年6月8日
Great hotel

Location
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
举报此点评
Christopher H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月6日
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4.7
Not again!
举报此点评
David M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月24日
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9.7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
举报此点评
Zoya V. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月20日
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6.7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
举报此点评
Garry B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月23日
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5.3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 花园苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 客房苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 卫浴间苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐饮苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐饮苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐饮苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 餐饮苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 沙滩苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 设施苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 接待处苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 入口苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 周边景点苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅苏林斯威特酒店 普吉岛 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01