我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

瑞士酒店 (Swissotel Berlin Hotel)

Augsburger Strasse 44, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10789 (显示地图)

立即预订!

瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 会议室 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 会议室 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 会议室 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 健身房 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 健身房
瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 设施 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 设施 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 大厅 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 316
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自125份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.5
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (125)
排序:
Jing J. 夫妇 China, 2013年1月30日
服务位置都一流的酒店

服务态度好、房间舒适
10
这个五星级酒店真的不错,不过有点难找。因为我们在火车站附近问了N多个人都不认识这间酒店,其实明明就在下两个路口边。房间真的好舒适,而且也是好方便。
观光/景点提示: 坐两个站就可以去到百年老字号猪手店。。真的好好吃。
Haung H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2011年7月17日
服務好、地點佳 近地鐵和購物商圈

服務好、地點佳 近地鐵和購物商圈
9.3
服務好,專人陪你到房間,為你解說 房間的設備,還有一台咖啡機,重點是免費的,可以在房間內喝免費的咖啡,房間空間很大,網路需要另外付費,無拖鞋和牙刷 牙膏,需自備,早餐很棒 可以在早上空出較多時間,好好享受悠閒的早餐時間,大廳無免費wifi,但有免費桌機可以使用,還可免費影印,可向櫃檯拿地圖,櫃檯服務很好,可向他們請教餐聽和景點如何去,離逛街地點和地鐵都很近,很方便
购物提示: 服務好,專人陪你到房間,為你解說 房間的設備,還有一台咖啡機,重點是免費的,可以在房間內喝免費的咖啡,房間空間很大,網路需要另外付費,無拖鞋和牙刷 牙膏,需自備,早餐很棒 可以在早上空出較多時間,好好享受悠閒的早餐時間,大廳無免費wifi,但有免費桌機可以使用,還可免費影印,可向櫃檯拿地圖,櫃檯服務很好,可向他們請教餐聽和景點如何去,離逛街地點和地鐵都很近,很方便
Dinesh V. 商务旅客 India, 2014年4月10日
Excellent Hotel, Good Location.

Location, Breakfast, Friendly Staff.
8.7
Nice, Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room.
Sean M. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年4月10日
german efficency at it's best

service from staff,location,price
9.7
Exellent service. Good attention to detail.Fair orice
Dinesh V. 商务旅客 India, 2014年4月8日
Nice hotel, big rooms.

Location, Room size, Bed.
8.3
Nice, the staff was very friendly and smiling, excellent bed, good room size (after paying 20Euros extra at the counter per night), Excellent location. All in all it was good, they even allowed me late check out which was very nice of them.
Pham T. 商务旅客 Vietnam, 2014年3月9日
nice hotel - good location - friendly staff

nice hotel - good location - friendly staff
8
Hotel's decoration is so nice. Room is spacious. staff's friendly, and rates are reasonable.
Menon V. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年9月30日
Centrally located, great transport links

Comfort, cleanliness, excellent facilities
9.3
The hotel is opposite the Kurfuerstendam metro stop and within walking distance of the Zoologischer Garten station (from where there is direct bus to Tegel airport). The decor is modern, the service is impeccable and the rooms are comfortable with all mod cons including an in-room espresso machine ! We stayed there for the Berlin Marathon and the gym and sauna facilities were very welcome indeed pre and post race. The reception staff are polite and efficient and the bar was cosy too. The neighbourhood is good with several upmarket shops within walking distance. There are several restaurants close by offering international and local cuisine.
Siu T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年8月25日
a very good place to stay for tourists

good service, conveniently located, comfortable beds
8.3
The hotel is conveniently located and close to shopping areas. Good Value for money. The best hotel for my 9 day trip in Germany. Only free wifi at lobby.
Dwitje W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2013年8月6日
great hotel inbteat location

location, service, food
9
I was very satisfied with this hotel. In fact I stayed at this hotel in my last year visit
Hui Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2013年8月4日
Really cool down tourists in this hot summer.

Lounge, breakfast, location
8.7
Nice and comfortable. It's a great place to go after sightseeing in such a hot summer.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

瑞士酒店 柏林瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅瑞士酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台瑞士酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台瑞士酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台瑞士酒店 柏林 - 会议室瑞士酒店 柏林 - 会议室瑞士酒店 柏林 - 会议室瑞士酒店 柏林 - 健身房瑞士酒店 柏林 - 健身房瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观瑞士酒店 柏林 - 设施瑞士酒店 柏林 - 设施瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅瑞士酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰瑞士酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店瑞士酒店 柏林 - 大厅瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅瑞士酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅瑞士酒店 柏林 - 客房瑞士酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B03