每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

太郎酒店 (Taro Hotel)

67/21 Moo 4, 卡玛拉海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 (显示地图)

立即预订!

太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房
太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卡玛拉海滩 客房数: 17
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自100份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
6.7
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (100)
排序:
Dandan Y. 夫妇 China, 2012年11月25日
酒店设施非常简单,连床头灯都没有

店主是个美国人,语言沟通不是问题
5.3
位置有点难找,设施过于简单,连床头灯都没有,适合临时过渡,酒店价格小贵,性价比不是很高。没有机场的MINIBUS到KAMALA,需要TAXI600B
观光/景点提示: 距离FANTASEA走路20分钟
Yi C. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年7月9日
酒店指示牌不明确

离幻多奇比较近
6.7
因为要去幻多奇才选择了这个酒店,庭院虽小但景观不错,老板很和善,出门右转就是7/11。但酒店指示牌不明确,必须进入巷子才能看到,酒店后面有个mini泳池,可惜要离开了才发现的。
餐饮提示: 步行去幻多奇的路上有个老大爷做的鸡蛋饼不错,他家的奶茶味道也很好但偏甜了一点,记得让他少放炼乳。
David N. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月13日
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9.7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年3月2日
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. 夫妇 Italy, 2014年2月12日
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年1月15日
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5.3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月12日
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. 团队游客 France, 2014年1月2日
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. 夫妇 Brazil, 2013年12月28日
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5.3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2013年12月25日
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

太郎酒店 普吉岛太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 景观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C07