每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

太郎酒店 (Taro Hotel)

67/21 Moo 4, 卡玛拉海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 (查看地图)

立即预订!

太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 景观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房
太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 卡玛拉海滩 客房数: 17

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.6

来自129份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
6.8
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (129)
排序:
Dandan Y. 夫妇 China, 2012年11月25日
酒店设施非常简单,连床头灯都没有

店主是个美国人,语言沟通不是问题
5.3
位置有点难找,设施过于简单,连床头灯都没有,适合临时过渡,酒店价格小贵,性价比不是很高。没有机场的MINIBUS到KAMALA,需要TAXI600B
观光/景点提示: 距离FANTASEA走路20分钟
举报此点评
Yi C. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年7月9日
酒店指示牌不明确

离幻多奇比较近
6.7
因为要去幻多奇才选择了这个酒店,庭院虽小但景观不错,老板很和善,出门右转就是7/11。但酒店指示牌不明确,必须进入巷子才能看到,酒店后面有个mini泳池,可惜要离开了才发现的。
餐饮提示: 步行去幻多奇的路上有个老大爷做的鸡蛋饼不错,他家的奶茶味道也很好但偏甜了一点,记得让他少放炼乳。
举报此点评
Sopa L. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2015年12月10日
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
举报此点评
Milyana A. 团队游客 Singapore, 2015年9月30日
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
举报此点评
Naris V. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年9月3日
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
举报此点评
James B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年8月7日
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
举报此点评
Nicola H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月26日
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6.7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
举报此点评
Christoph Z. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年3月14日
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
举报此点评
Colleen H. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年2月27日
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8.3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
举报此点评
Rudolf B. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年1月19日
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

太郎酒店 普吉岛太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 娱乐设施太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 景观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 入口太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 客房太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 游泳池太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观太郎酒店 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08