查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自137条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自137份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Ting C.
台湾
2016年4月13日
舒適自在的住宿
在巷內的小型旅館,床很舒適,毛巾乾淨,服務人員友善親切。 離主要道路不遠,外面有許多便利商店、餐廳選擇多,走到海灘只要3分鐘 我們在這裡住了9天,度假的同時持續工作,就像在家工作般的舒服

Mihaela C.
英国
2016年8月31日
Excellent!
Excellent value for money, great friendly staff. Really good breakfast!

Edward S.
澳大利亚
2016年6月20日
Beautiful Serenity
We booked 2 rooms, one for ourselves and one for our daughter however on arrival some maintenance was being carried out in the room allocated to our daughter so she was given an upstairs room. She enjoyed the private balcony overlooking the pool and the three of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places, then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a truly beautiful setting. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people.

Edward S.
澳大利亚
2016年5月30日
Highly recommend this beautiful accommodation
We loved every moment of our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn and will definitely stay here again. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people. If, like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a lovely setting and it is just like the photo's.

Ivony M.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月16日
Good place
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa

BRIAN P.
加拿大
2016年5月2日
Bali Comfort
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.

Rishenda M.
澳大利亚
2016年4月18日
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.

Jonna H.
芬兰
2016年2月23日
Very nice place!
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.

Niall F.
美国
2016年2月11日
Nice friendly place
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing

Alex K.
澳大利亚
2016年1月24日
pool in garden setting
pool