我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

慝克西卡诺酒店 (Texicano Hotel)

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 50

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.5

来自54份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.4
服务
6.0
环境和清洁度
5.6
客房舒适度
6.0
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (54)
排序:
Charito B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月16日
Located inside the city, poorly maintained,

centrally located
2.7
The hotel is poorly maintained. We found coackroaches inside the comfort room. Itchy beds.
Craig W. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年2月3日
Very Nice Location

Location, Staff, value for money
8.3
This may not be the best ..It may look old but somehow cozy. They gave us a bigger room. It may need a good refurbish since they have the greatest location. What do you expect form a budget hotel. We will definitely come back.. The hot shower was awesome.. for a budget hotel like Texicano. They service with a smile, easy to find food around. I like this place.
Darren P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月31日
It grows on you

location,small area to sit outside and have a beer,relaxed
6.3
On first impression this hotel seemed old and dilapidated.The Superior room we booked was old and shabby. However we booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 3. We suddenly started to see the charm of past times in it's now worn out grandeaur . If you want upmarket , high quality ,all singing , all dancing shiny ,sparkly accommodation then this is definitely not the place for you. If you can put up with just a clean and functional room then it's fine.The location was fantastic, the hotel had a really relaxed atmosphere, you could grab a drink and sit outside and use wifi( also free wifi in the room ).Despite it's outward appearance we really liked this place and would go there again. One thing a room on the front is better- it's a bit loud in the morning ( cocks crowing and trishaw drivers) but the rooms at the back overlook a small house that seemed to play loud music until all hours at the weekend.
Generoso N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年1月26日
Horribly mediocre!

The size of the room. The hot water is working. Centrally located in the city.
4.3
Violeta V. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月10日
Budget stay

Central. Reasonably priced. Decent.
8
Texicano Hotel is a good choice when arriving late at night from the Laoag airport. Since it's centrally located to everything, you will not get lost. For a one-night budget stay, it's very convenient even though the hotel is old and dated. Perfect for backpackers and transients.
Marie G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年10月27日
Good for the pocket accommodation

Affordable, large rooms, centrally located- close to major attractions, eateries, and shopping areas.
8
My family and I stayed overnight in Texicano on our way to Pagudpod. All in all, the hotel is ideal for a family because of the spacious rooms, even bigger than my condo unit in Manila! The Sinking Bell Tower, shopping areas, and restaurants are walking distance. It may not be as beautiful or as comfortable as other hotels, but with the low price, less than 1000 pesos for a room, one cannot ask for more. It is good for the budget.
Charleston G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月19日
Good

Good Location, Big Rooms, Budget Friendly
6
Good... nothing extravagant.. good for backpackers... budget rates... really good location
Kristine C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年8月13日
Good and comfortable stay.

Close proximity to key places and restaurants in town. Large room. Cheap rates.
6.7
I had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the large room they gave us. It was just a bit dark and moldy for my taste.
Marian C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月23日
Dirty and Old

Location.Cheap
4.7
We had to buy repellant because we can't fall asleep due to mosquitoes. I did not even use the toilet because it's dirty. Had I known that they have an Annex Building I would have upgraded our room. I do not recommend this Hotel.
Ursulita V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月4日
I have a wonderful time.

BUdget, near the center
8
Its relatively fine.Had easy access to the mall, church and other establishments. I stayed at the old building but its ok coz i choose the lowest rate. THe restaurant is good. The hotel manager is accomading and friendly. Overall its a good return of investment.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C05