每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

慝克西卡诺酒店 (Texicano Hotel)

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 50

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.2

来自71份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
8.4
服务
5.9
环境和清洁度
5.1
客房舒适度
5.7
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (71)
排序:
Steve S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月17日
Mold

Attached restaurant, location
5
Marginal wifi - if sitting in lobby. Shower curtain had serious mold growth going on. This hotel is tired. A fresh coat of paint, and wifi booster would go a long way. books up on holidays, so reserve ahead of time.
Osler R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
Different from pictures in the web

Location and Friendly Staff
7.7
Would have been a disaster if not for the Hotel Managers intervention. We booked 5 rooms but were given only 3 rooms upon check-in. The manager instead gave us 2 rooms, 1 suite and 1 superior to accommodate 13 persons of us. Took it as we want the whole group to be in 1 location. The rooms in the extension buildings are okay. The standard rooms are not recommended as they are located in the old building that needs a total renovation.
Osler R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
The rooms at the hotel extension is clean.

Friendly staff, location and clean rooms at the hotel extension.
6.7
Booked 5 rooms but was given only 3 rooms for 13 paxs. The manager was helpful enought to resolve the problem by giving us 2 big rooms (1 Superior and 1 Suite room) to accomodate all of us.
Marian H. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年12月18日
Lot of mosquitos and ants😡

Just the location..period
6.3
Very old and uncomfortble room due to clear windows that someone might see us thru curtains
Ayn B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月5日
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月14日
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4.7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月3日
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3.3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月1日
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5.3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月26日
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8.3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月18日
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4.7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 设施慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 设施慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房慝克西卡诺酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B07