arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

泰森宫酒店- Thaison Palace Hotel (Thaison Palace Hotel)

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (1686)

商务旅客 (177)

夫妇 (719)

单行旅客 (334)

家庭及年幼儿童 (153)

家庭及大龄儿童 (144)

团队游客 (159)

超级赞
8.3
来自1686份点评
环境和清洁度
8.2
设施
7.7
位置
8.7
客房舒适度
8.3
服务
8.6
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.6

9.3 Rose M.
Australia
2014年10月24日
Felt like home away from home
The staff, the room, the location
I cannot recommend this hotel more! The staff were friendly and treated us like family. Upgraded us just because they could and went far beyond in all their help. Great location in the old district, walking distance to all shops/restaurants/etc but just far enough away to make it a quieter location, out of the busy, noisy streets.

6.7 Marcel G.
Netherlands
2014年11月25日
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.

10 Robert H.
United States of America
2014年10月23日
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.

7.7 NG H.
Malaysia
2014年11月4日
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay

9.3 alan B.
Thailand
2014年10月25日
perfect place to stay
rooms staff very clean
stayed for a week with family and loved it there , very helpful staff , looking forward to going back .

9 Rosalinda A.
Philippines
2014年10月16日
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.

8.7 Dung M.
Vietnam
2014年10月13日
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified

9 Adele S.
Australia
2014年11月10日
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

9.3 Lovenia M.
Philippines
2014年10月9日
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.

10 NORLIZAH P.
Malaysia
2014年10月3日
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!
The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!