每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿波火山风景酒店 (The Apo View Hotel)

150 J Camus Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.3

来自258份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.7
位置
8.3
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (258)
排序:
Rodolfo R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年5月1日
Best experienced
6.3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
举报此点评
Escolastico H. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月30日
Very Good
6.7
Affordable 😎
举报此点评
Galileo D. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年4月24日
Bad hotel
2.7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
举报此点评
Marc I. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月21日
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
举报此点评
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年4月21日
NiceHotel
5.3
room, Location, food
举报此点评
Ivan I. 商务旅客 Ecuador, 2016年4月19日
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
举报此点评
Nenita T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年4月19日
Closer to lots of eating places
6.7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
举报此点评
Janet M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月19日
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
举报此点评
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年4月16日
Good hotel
5.3
Nce food, room and view
举报此点评
Michael C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年4月11日
Apo View Hotel Davao
6
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05