每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿波火山风景酒店 (The Apo View Hotel)

150 J Camus Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 波夫拉西翁 客房数: 146

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自235份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
6.7
位置
8.3
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (235)
排序:
Lenel P. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月29日
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8.7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
举报此点评
Noel B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月30日
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6.7
It was very convenient
举报此点评
Teodoro L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月22日
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
举报此点评
Raymond R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年8月21日
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4.7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
举报此点评
Darryl O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月30日
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
举报此点评
James C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年7月12日
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4.3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
举报此点评
Christopher W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年5月21日
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4.7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
举报此点评
Cassis L. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月9日
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4.3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
举报此点评
Perdeoan F. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月7日
one of the worst hotel in davao
5.3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
举报此点评
Raymond B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月19日
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C06