每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿波火山风景酒店 (The Apo View Hotel)

150 J Camus Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅
阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 146
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自207份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
8.4
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (207)
排序:
Joseph T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月9日
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8.3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Jemila D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月19日
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月19日
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5.7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月6日
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月6日
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月17日
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月4日
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4.7
Fernando B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月3日
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7.3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月6日
Wow

Restobar
9.7
Superb
Randal M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月1日
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9.3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3C08