每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿波火山风景酒店 (The Apo View Hotel)

150 J Camus Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房
阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 146
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.6

来自186份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
8.5
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (186)
排序:
Randal M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月1日
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9.3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月11日
Great Location

Rooms, View, Location
8
Glenn Y. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月8日
Comfortable stay in a centrally located venue

Good location, has a nearby park and shopping complex
7.7
Checking out was slow. Housekeeping was very accommodating.
John W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年11月14日
Older hotel and overpriced

breakfast buffet, location to local restaurants and nightlife, fast check out
6.7
I was very disappointed in my stay here, especially since I had heard this was one of the better hotels in the area. The cost was high and it did not even include breakfast buffet, which was better than average compared to other hotels where I've stay in Davao. The room's air con was old and blew damp, though it did stay cool. The internet connection did not work in the room for the 2 days I was there, and although I mentioned it to the front desk staff, I dont know what attempts were made to fix it, if possible. The bedding was old and not very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful however when approached but not everyone. I guess I am used to staying at places were almost everyone is friendly here in the Philippines. There is a bar/disco attached to the hotel which was a decent place to listen to music and have a couple drinks and there were restaurants and night clubs in walking distance.
Graeme R. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年11月9日
This hotel knows customer service!

Very professional staff, high quality room and great restaurant
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The hotel is showing it's age a little in some areas, however the staff were amazing! My original booking was meant to be a few days earlier, however the catastrophic typhoon hit and we were forced to rebook our flights. The staff kindly moved our reservation without fuss and free of charge to help make this a very special visit for myself and my girlfriend. The garden area in the courtyard is beautiful, so much so that I didn't mind having to stand out there and use the only smoking area. Nice way to get around some very strict anti-smoking bylaws. The restaurant regularly does international themed buffets, and I was lucky enough to be there on Indian night. Spectacular food! A bit pricey for a buffet, but certainly worth the quality you get. The only issue was the lack of other customers enjoying the buffet, which meant low turnover in the food trays, and by result some items were more dry and overcooked, others cold from sitting out so long. Conversations with staff at the front desk were always superb, both for recommending local attractions, answering questions or offering any type of service you could want. This hotel understands customer service and excels most in this area. Would return without hesitation!
Jay F. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年10月9日
Nice

Food casino and relaxiarion
10
It was nice and very relaxing experience..the people are very kind and good.sooner i will book again at the apo view hotel.i really miss this place. Very near to the local restauant any place you want to go is easy access and very fast .shooping malls are near also you can walk through it..easy access to the public transport.clos to major attraction and tourist spot.
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月20日
Great Hotel

Room, View, Locaiton
8
Ma. R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年9月1日
Didn't enjoy my stay very much.

Aside from having a casino,lace is quiet and clean
5.7
Was a little bit boring because there was nothing much to do in the hotel. There was not night entertainment. Nothing much to see or buy within the vicinity of the hotel.
Mohammed R. 单行旅客 France, 2013年7月27日
Friendly staff but hotel a litlle old and run down

breakfast , breakfast , breakfast
6.7
Although he hotel is a rather old one , the advertised photos do not really reflect the reality of the place , I had a pleasant stay .
Andrae V. 商务旅客 Australia, 2013年7月9日
Only 2 nights, old hotel, however Casino for gambl

Location and Casino, not the best place to stay.
6.3
Short stay buisness, very old hotel, however if you are a gambler, there is a Casino within the hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 咖啡店阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 接待处阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3B06