每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿波火山风景酒店 (The Apo View Hotel)

150 J Camus Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房 阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 146
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自229份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
8.4
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (229)
排序:
Darryl O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月30日
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
举报此点评
James C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年7月12日
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4.3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
举报此点评
Christopher W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年5月21日
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4.7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
举报此点评
Cassis L. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月9日
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4.3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
举报此点评
Perdeoan F. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月7日
one of the worst hotel in davao
5.3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
举报此点评
Raymond B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月19日
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
举报此点评
Noel I. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月6日
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
举报此点评
Mitchell C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月3日
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6.3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
举报此点评
Arnold D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月25日
over rated hoted

near the city
5.3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
举报此点评
Randall B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年12月20日
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6.7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 大厅阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房阿波火山风景酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07