arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (4925)

商务旅客 (716)

夫妇 (1736)

单行旅客 (666)

家庭及年幼儿童 (632)

家庭及大龄儿童 (504)

团队游客 (671)

棒棒哒
7.9
来自4925份点评
环境和清洁度
7.9
设施
7.4
位置
9.0
客房舒适度
7.8
服务
7.8
性价比
7.6
餐饮
6.8

8.3 Wen Y.
Singapore
2015年11月12日
Best Location!
Spacious, Clean and Location
it was very pleasant!

6 Yong S.
Singapore
2015年11月11日
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.

6.7 NGUYEN T.
Vietnam
2015年11月16日
Had a great stay
Comfortable room, good location, clean
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.

7.7 ng F.
Malaysia
2015年11月14日
great location
food,room clean,location
nice

9.3 Daniel S.
Singapore
2015年12月5日
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly

7 Yi-Shan H.
Taiwan
2016年1月6日
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.

7 NGUYEN T.
Vietnam
2015年11月16日
Nice hotel to stay for tourist.
Good location
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.

9.3 Hong T.
Australia
2015年11月7日
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.

7 Christina P.
Singapore
2015年11月2日
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.

8 Wendy N.
Singapore
2015年11月4日
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.