arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (4905)

商务旅客 (710)

夫妇 (1730)

单行旅客 (665)

家庭及年幼儿童 (631)

家庭及大龄儿童 (503)

团队游客 (666)

棒棒哒
7.9
来自4905份点评
环境和清洁度
7.9
设施
7.4
位置
9.0
客房舒适度
7.8
服务
7.8
性价比
7.6
餐饮
6.8

7.3 Huat E.
Singapore
2015年8月12日
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.

6.3 Chris M.
New Zealand
2015年8月12日
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

9.7 ROSALIND W.
Canada
2015年8月11日
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness

9 HOO N.
Singapore
2015年8月11日
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable

8.3 Teo Y.
Singapore
2015年8月11日
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good

9 Eunice O.
Singapore
2015年8月14日
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

4.7 Wunna H.
Myanmar
2015年8月12日
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.

8.3 Paula H.
United Kingdom
2015年8月12日
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

8 shah K.
Malaysia
2015年8月11日
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.

8.7 Albert L.
United States of America
2015年8月7日
4 stars
Clean, quite & good service
This is my third time stay at this hotel, I got upgraded & a free smartphone this time.