arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (4918)

商务旅客 (713)

夫妇 (1734)

单行旅客 (666)

家庭及年幼儿童 (632)

家庭及大龄儿童 (503)

团队游客 (670)

棒棒哒
7.9
来自4918份点评
环境和清洁度
7.9
设施
7.4
位置
9.0
客房舒适度
7.8
服务
7.8
性价比
7.6
餐饮
6.8

9 Mohb Z.
Australia
2015年3月30日
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee

7.7 Lay C.
Singapore
2015年3月30日
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.

8 Tan Y.
Singapore
2015年3月29日
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT

8.3 Esther K.
Singapore
2015年3月31日
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms

9 Beng T.
Singapore
2015年3月27日
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable

8.3 Alexis T.
Singapore
2015年3月28日
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.

4.3 Hiu L.
Hong Kong
2015年4月13日
Small room
Location, Lobby & Transport

8.3 Puay L.
Singapore
2015年3月25日
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.

5.3 Pamela W.
Singapore
2015年3月27日
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.

8 Meganathan V.
India
2015年3月25日
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel