arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

美憬阁阿姆斯特丹印刻酒店 (Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection)

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, 阿姆斯特丹-中心, 阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰 1012 RE

超级赞 8.2
来自80条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自80份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.2

IAN H.
印度尼西亚
2016年1月31日
Very Good Hotel
Breakfast was very good, the bathroom was very clean, the location was very strategic, staff very helpful

Kevin H.
新西兰
2015年12月18日
Nice hotel
Service , Staff , Room standard
We spent 3 nights in the Ink hotel. We arrived at 9 am and were upgraded as our room was not ready . All the sttaff were excellent and very professional . Location is good and close to many of the places of interest bars are cafes. Breakfast was varied and plenty of choice. We ate in the restaurant twice and were very satisfied . Definitely would return again .

LIM H.
马来西亚
2015年10月8日
Location and breakfast was good. Very modern
Location , breakfast and Internet and friendly staff
Very satisfied overall . Good location good breakfast , friendly staff and good internet service . Room just nice

Thye T.
新加坡
2015年7月27日
Very Hip Boutique Hotel
Nice room decor. Central location. Excellent service by hotel reception.
Very nice hotel and new. Rooms have nice decorations. Hotel staff is extremely helpful and freiendly. Hotel frontage is small and not easy to find. Have to park in public carpark. Not free but subsidised by hotel.

Joanna W.
英国
2015年5月26日
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel
Central location, Stylish, practical and confortable rooms, Amazing food (whole range of health foods at breakfast including soya milk which is rarely available other places I stay).
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel. I was upgraded to a junior suite which was stunning with every amenity. Very comfortable bed and sliding shutters to block out every bit of light. I was on a rate that included dinner and it was a fantastic dining experience (although as I was travelling on my own for business would have been much more enjoyable with someone to enjoy it with). Centrally located but quiet. Would highly recommend.

Teck O.
新加坡
2015年4月24日
Good location, value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly staff
Stayed here for 3 nights. Love the hotel interior and we understood from the staff that the hotel had just opened 2 weeks ago after a major revamp. The hotel is near Amsterdam Centraal station. You can either walk about 10 mins to the hotel or take a tram 1, 2 and 5 with a single trip per pax at €2.90. Walking distance to Dam Square and eateries. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean & has a complimentary nespreso machine. Toilets are clean as well. Overall, we love the stay & enjoyed every single bit of the hotel. Will definitely visit again

Wong Y.
香港
2015年4月9日
relocated to Mercure
Mercure has nice breakfast
but far away from city centre

Bas W.
荷兰
2014年11月16日
Value for money
The Location is great, very central. Breakfast is superb with a very large selection of healthy stuff. Room was very quiet, considering the central location.
Stay was pleasant and good. Couple of quirky issues that did not really impact the overall experience. One of them is the position of the large light switches in the headboard. During your sleep you easily switch on the lights, just by shifting your head on your pillow. TV system didn't switch off properly by using the remote. In the end I had to unplug the whole system. The sauna was being renovated...

fred P.
加拿大
2014年9月10日
perfect location
location, courtesy of staff, condition
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW

Adam W.
新西兰
2014年8月28日
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.