每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 班塔延岛, 班塔延岛, 菲律宾 (查看地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 咖啡店 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 接待处 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店外观 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 阳台/露台 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 客房 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 客房 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 客房 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰
珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 卫浴间 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 阳台/露台 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店外观 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 大厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 大厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 接待处 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 班塔延岛 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.7

来自107份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.6
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (107)
排序:
Jun Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月30日
总体还是不错,餐厅食物一般般,吃个早餐还行,位置很好

网络信号很好,房间比较宽敞,可以送餐到阳台吃饭
8.3
不错
举报此点评
Pang J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年7月23日
很不好的经历

位置极好,员工友善,乐于助人
5.3
预定的是2房一厅套间,到时给我的是标间,还告诉我只有2个分开的房间(我是一家人旅行),被我拒绝后才与其他客人协商,最后只提供了2个连在一起的标间。卫生间有股臭味,我太太说是死老鼠的味道,但找不到。晚上下雨后,卧室漏水!!!相当不愉快的经历。
举报此点评
Jerry C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年8月24日
只在那邊住宿就好,租車跟吃飯就免了

服務員很親切,但因為租車問題,但談到錢就會變臉。
5
在這家住宿房間清潔度及服務都還不錯,只住宿我覺得還OK;租摩托車就要到外面租,街口雜貨店租一台三百塊錢,別在店裡租,這次租了四台,每台要價四百五還是比外面路邊貴,其中一台還爆胎,浪費很多時間去修,最後店家只付修車費(內胎破洞,外胎完全沒事)很明顯是店家問題,另一點是店裡用餐會比較貴,建議去外面吃,我們早上去漁市買魚類貝類給飯店煮,本來飯店都說好沒問題了(即使代煮費比外面貴,想說給他賺一點,也懶得往外跑),在中午用餐時又突然反悔,害我們又往外跑去找餐廳料理,誠信有點問題。
举报此点评
Genevie U. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年8月16日
the escape

location, staff hospitality & the room itself
10
truly a relaxing villa, & it's close proximity to the beach adds to its charm..just sublime...
举报此点评
Gary Q. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月21日
1 star quality at 4 star prices!

Location and nothing else
5
This place shouldn't call itself a resort, it is just a few nipa style bungalows by the beach. Don't expect luxurious comfort staying here. Arriving at our room I was surprised at how large it was and happy at the location as we faced directly onto the beach, but that was about it for the good points. The aircon in the room couldn't cope and it was always very hot inside the room. Several lights were broken and sometimes sparking making me wonder about the wiring in the room. The lights that did work were very dim and were the cheap fluorescent type. The sheets and pillow covers were faded and old, the 2 towels were small and worn with no hand towels, beach towels or face washers supplied. There was very little water pressure and the shower went from extreme hot to cold, warm was not possible so showers were very uncomfortable. Housekeeping closes at 3 so be prepared for that also. Bathroom amenities were basic, a couple of small soaps and shampoo, bring your own is my suggestion. The restaurant food was average and overpriced with some items unavailable so we ate elsewhere. The included breakfast was basic and after two days couldn't stomach it anymore, no variety and poor quality and don't ask for any variations as they will be refused! We found a great place called Santa Fe cafe and bakery 100 meters on the right down the street with great food and very low prices so we ate there everyday. Warning..don't use any in house services as they are way overpriced, a massage in house is 950 pesos and only 350 elsewhere, same for the boat trips, you can find them half the price just by walking outside the resort. Even the staff admit this fact but be careful they will get upset if they discover you haven't booked through them so they can make huge commissions! Its a shame this so called resort wasn't better as the location is great, to be honest I couldn't wait to leave the place and sorry to say I won't be returning there again.
举报此点评
Elisabeth D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年7月14日
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay!!!

The location is amazing. Having the beautiful beach right in front of you and eating breakfast/lunch or dinner on your private balcony was the highlight for us. The staff were all extremely friendly!
8.3
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We stayed at the coral blue for 4 nights. We arranged the airport transfer through them which was 7000php round trip and went smoothly. Someone picked us up at cebu airport, took us to the port and helped us buy our tickets, then someone picked us up at the port and took us to the hotel. Total time from airport to hotel was about 4 1/2 hours. We made the most of our stay...rented motor bikes to explore the island went to the nature park and resort to swim in the cave,also went to ongton cave, explored bantayan and madridejos and the mangrove park (450 php for 24 hours), took a boat tour to virgin island where we went snorkeling (couples package with boat ride, lunch and snorkeling equipment was 2225php) and got private massages twice they came to our room abs were very good( couples full body massage 1hr 1400php and foot massage 1hr 750 php) all arranged through the hotel. Restaurants are in walking distance. The staff was amazing. Room was beautiful. Only negatives i have ate that they need to update a few things like cleaner curtains and the water was either too hot or too cold in the shower. But for what we payed we had an amazing experience!!! This was the honeymoon we never got to have. I would love to come back here and bring our kids! Definitely recommend the coral blue if you are looking for a peaceful, private, rejuvenating vacation!
举报此点评
Nicholas F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年6月10日
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9.7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
举报此点评
Apolinario L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月25日
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8.3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
举报此点评
Ricca J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月23日
overprice hotel
2.7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
举报此点评
Korina B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月17日
nice resort

beachfront resort, authentic native feel
6.7
Everything was all good except when it came to breakfast. It took them a while to prepare it that we had to wait for more than hour after the time they said food would be available.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 咖啡店珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 接待处珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 阳台/露台珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 客房珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 客房珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 客房珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店内饰珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 卫浴间珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 阳台/露台珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 酒店外观珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 大厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 大厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 接待处珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 班塔延岛 - 娱乐设施

住客点评 - 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店, 班塔延岛

Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A07