每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 (The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites)

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, 班塔延岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 客房 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 客房 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 客房 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 班塔延岛 客房数: 6
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自83份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
8.5
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (83)
排序:
Pang J. 单行旅客 China, 2013年7月23日
很不好的经历

位置极好,员工友善,乐于助人
5.3
预定的是2房一厅套间,到时给我的是标间,还告诉我只有2个分开的房间(我是一家人旅行),被我拒绝后才与其他客人协商,最后只提供了2个连在一起的标间。卫生间有股臭味,我太太说是死老鼠的味道,但找不到。晚上下雨后,卧室漏水!!!相当不愉快的经历。
Jerry C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年8月24日
只在那邊住宿就好,租車跟吃飯就免了

服務員很親切,但因為租車問題,但談到錢就會變臉。
5
在這家住宿房間清潔度及服務都還不錯,只住宿我覺得還OK;租摩托車就要到外面租,街口雜貨店租一台三百塊錢,別在店裡租,這次租了四台,每台要價四百五還是比外面路邊貴,其中一台還爆胎,浪費很多時間去修,最後店家只付修車費(內胎破洞,外胎完全沒事)很明顯是店家問題,另一點是店裡用餐會比較貴,建議去外面吃,我們早上去漁市買魚類貝類給飯店煮,本來飯店都說好沒問題了(即使代煮費比外面貴,想說給他賺一點,也懶得往外跑),在中午用餐時又突然反悔,害我們又往外跑去找餐廳料理,誠信有點問題。
Giovanni G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月22日
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7.7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年11月17日
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年11月2日
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年10月26日
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5.7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月5日
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月14日
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月23日
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. 夫妇 Saudi Arabia, 2014年5月18日
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 接待处珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 客房珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 客房珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 客房珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 大厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 大厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 接待处珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩珊瑚蓝色东方别墅套房酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3B02