每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)

Raj Baga, Canacona, 恰纳乔纳, 南果阿县, 印度 403702 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 按摩浴缸 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 按摩浴缸 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心
果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 高尔夫球场 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店周边 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 入口 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 恰纳乔纳 客房数: 255

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自84份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
8.2
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (84)
排序:
Li J. 商务旅客 China, 2011年12月17日
房间很大,但是稍微设备陈旧一些。

靠近大海,房间宽敞。
7
下了飞机,大约是一个半小时乘坐酒店的车到了酒店,因为飞机晚点,到了酒店已经很晚啦。做了简单spa已经快十点啦,在海边吃了bbq,听着涛声,真的很开心。
酒店功能提示: 离开酒店去机场,预订的车竟然是出租车,虽然有冷气,但是完全不同的服务,也上车也没有了水!来和走待遇如此反差啊!!
Prashant C. 夫妇 India, 2015年1月24日
Except location ( far from airport and city) Every

Nice property
8.3
Enjoyed
Shaunak P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月22日
Problems with the room like key card not working

Friendly staff, lovely beach and reasonable
5.7
Overall fine but need to improve quality of rooms for a 5 star rating.
Sharon B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月22日
Unreasonable prices

room spa swimming pool
7.3
the price of food, activities and beverages is 6 times what you would pay else where. Taxes are hidden be prepared !
Marek K. 夫妇 Poland, 2015年1月12日
great service. great upgrade.

upgraded apartment. great view. great beach.
9
No adverse comments apart from wifi - chargeable whereas every shack on the beach provides wifi free of charge.o
Steve H. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年1月4日
Great experience

Location, facilities and activities
8.7
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Only downsides were the fact that we had to pay extra for wi-fi (when even the cheap shacks on the beach had free wi-fi) and we did not have hot water for our showers.
Nishank A. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年12月27日
not a 5 star luxury

size,beautiful property,buffet
4.7
house keeping was bad staff needs serious training ...they refused giving us water more than 06 bottles a day for 3 adults and a child which were 500ml very unlikely for a 5 str hotel of this repute and staff takes too long to come to ur room ....room service housekeeping and front u keep ringing like there is no tomarrow...in the end you get a photocopy of thanksgiving letter slipped beneath ur door..staff needs big improvement guess gm shld be a foreigner.
Johnathan K. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年12月17日
Posh Paradise for the Rich

Location, Ground, Rooms
10
Loved it! The place place around by far! You can't go wrong with this place. You get what you pay for and this place is a bargain! Loved it and will be back. They were great with our baby. Service was 5stars, location was holy paradise heavenly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rooms were too nice! Just loved the setting!!!!!!!
Thierry H. 夫妇 France, 2014年11月9日
resort very wrongly managed / not a 5 stars

golf / gardens / premises
5.7
This hotel is typically the case where the management of the hotel thinks because he has the good location and decent premises it can be considered as a 5 stars. Sorry but a 5 stars is service , service and service from the first minute of welcoming the client at the airport to the last minute farewell the client at the airport. Our experience has been far from this. We were 3 couples travelling and arriving at different time in Goa. On Friday evening we had ordered 3 pick ups at the airport at 3 different times of arrival. It happened that only one of us was lucky enough to have a car waiting for him. The 2 others, not only did not get their pick up but were challenged by the hotel reception on the booking of this service despite they had the hotel email confirmation... with no one word of appologize. Then you realize that all the service of the hotel is the same way, messy, not smiling, not caring of the the client but more concentrated on rules... the lunch by the pool was one of the funniest one with all meals arriving cold and when we ordered coffee expresos, the waiter answered "sorry we don't serve coffee at the pool because the coffee machine is too far and you would get it cold" ... When we left, as a gesture the hotel offered the drop off service free for all of us, but here as well they did not do it the nice way, ordering 2 basic taxis from the street, surely to preserve their own nive cars... so really wrong from A to Z. The notable exception is the golf course and golf staff, from the proshop manager to the caddies : good professionals, smiling and attentive to please the client. The golf course itself is a decent 9 holes well maintained in beautiful landscape, not easy but really pleasant to play. So if what you want is a 5 stars service, pass your way. If you are searching for a decent bedroom, quite overpriced for the service quality, next to a golf course, that can be your choice
Abhishek J. 团队游客 India, 2014年11月4日
Not upto the mark

the property is very big and the staff is very caring
5.3
Since i had to attend to attend a wedding therefore i had to stay otherwise i would not have choosed it.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 客房果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 客房果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 按摩浴缸果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 按摩浴缸果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 高尔夫球场果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店周边果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 入口果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店周边果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A07