每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 (The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa)

Raj Baga, Canacona, 恰纳乔纳, 南果阿县, 印度 403702 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort

果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 客房 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 按摩浴缸 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 按摩浴缸 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心
果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 高尔夫球场 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店周边 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 入口 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观 果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 恰纳乔纳 客房数: 255

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自71份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
8.3
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (71)
排序:
Li J. 商务旅客 China, 2011年12月17日
房间很大,但是稍微设备陈旧一些。

靠近大海,房间宽敞。
7
下了飞机,大约是一个半小时乘坐酒店的车到了酒店,因为飞机晚点,到了酒店已经很晚啦。做了简单spa已经快十点啦,在海边吃了bbq,听着涛声,真的很开心。
酒店功能提示: 离开酒店去机场,预订的车竟然是出租车,虽然有冷气,但是完全不同的服务,也上车也没有了水!来和走待遇如此反差啊!!
Rakesh J. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2014年5月21日
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7.3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. 夫妇 India, 2014年5月11日
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6.3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. 单行旅客 India, 2014年5月8日
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Switzerland, 2014年4月20日
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9.3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月29日
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6.7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. 单行旅客 India, 2014年3月23日
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年1月11日
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8.3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again
Martina S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Czech Republic, 2013年11月8日
Pleasant stay,

Spacious comfortable room, nide ambient, swimming pool
8.7
Plus: The spacious room, comfortable king bed, nice architecture of hotel, great garden, beach by the hotel (locals offer there fresh fruit juices for good price), pleasant & helping staff, nice activity center for children, swimming pool designed also for small children Minus: overpriced food and small portions in restaurants in comparison other visited 5* hotels in India, overpriced transport from/to airport, afternoon the beach and sea is dirty from seaweed.
Hyogeun K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年11月4日
Amazing Hotel ever stayed in Goa

Near to personal beach, cleaness, kindness of the staffs
9
It's really calm and quiet place. Just 5 minutes from Palorem beach which is the famous beach in South Goa. The advantage is personal beach. Noone can access the beach if they don't stay in the hotel due to isolation. Beach water was very clean and well maintained. You can enjoy everything in the hotel except food... Food was just ok.. and please try Spa! It was awesome!!!! You try dinner in Palorem which is just next to baech ~!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 客房果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 客房果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒吧/休闲厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 餐厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 游泳池果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 按摩浴缸果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 按摩浴缸果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 水疗中心果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 高尔夫球场果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 娱乐设施果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店内饰果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店周边果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 入口果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店周边果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店外观果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 大厅果阿拉利高尔夫和水疗度假村 南果阿县 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A03