每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃都市套房旅舍 (The Metropolis Suites Davao)

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 咖啡店 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 咖啡店 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边
达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边 达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自37份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.5
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Jiwei L. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月5日
大厅很别致,我的房间过小。

楼下的装饰,早餐都很好
7
这间酒店的大厅设置是不错的。 天主教风格。 由于是小酒店,所以设施简单。 但是服务还是不错大的。 电召的士车都很方便。 我还给了保安一点消费。因为他帮我们搬行李,真的很辛苦啦。
餐饮提示: 这里的早午晚惨都很不错。
Thomas D. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年2月4日
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7.7
Roger B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年9月22日
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6.7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2013年7月2日
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年3月16日
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年2月24日
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7.7
Mylene M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年1月19日
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9.7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Jason B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2012年12月24日
Great place, close to shopping malls

Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
8.3
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
观光/景点提示: Good to visit Davao Crocodile Park and have a Civet Coffee.
Aileen T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年12月15日
Not for old people

Restaurant is 24 hours
6.7
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.
夜生活提示: Book a hotel near the center if you want nightlife. Microtel Inn is somewhere there.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 客房达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 咖啡店达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 咖啡店达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边达沃都市套房旅舍 达沃市 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C01